Ratings based on 2,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the right size!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great little hotel in the middle of everything! My only complaint would be the elevators- so incredibly slow! Otherwise, a perfect stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치와 친절한 직원

Posted Aug 25, 2015
위치도 코플리센터에서 가깝고, 호텔 로비 분위기도 모던하면서 좋았습니다. 무엇보다도 컨시어지 서비스는 너무 좋았습니다. 해산물 맛있게 하는 식당이라든지 스테이크 맛있는 곳, 랍스타 맛있는 곳 등 우리가 원하는 식당을 매번 너무나 친절히 잘 추천해 주고 예약도 해주었으며 추천받는 곳 모두 정말 만족스러웠고 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다, 이뿐만 아니라 쇼핑할 곳도 물어볼 때마다 잘 알려주어서 큰 도움을 받았습니다. 컨시어지에 그 남자 직원분께 감사드립니다. 다만 샤워기 수압이 약하고 위에서만(고정된) 물이 나오는 것은 아쉬운 점입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The location of the hotel couldnt be better. Your in a middle of boston. Very close to everything Rooms are very clean and modern. Amazing few to boston from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great location!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and responsive. I like having a valet for the car and they were prompt and courteous.
Cons: Elevators were slow as was the WiFi.
Location: Nearby was Newbury Str., the Boston Commons, the Public Gardens, and the Theater District, plus across the street was Legal Sea Foods.
Great location for Newbury Str., Boston Commons, Public Gardens, Theater District, and many others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Near most major attractions

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel. Very quick check in. Staff is polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Sehr schöne Dachterrasse, das Highlight dieses Hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,walking distance of downtown Boston.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great experience visiting Boston for first time. Hotel was located in walking distance of all main attractions of downtown Boston and waterfront. The "T" subway makes it very easy to get around almost everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Traveled with my family ages 19-47 and we all had an excellent time. Close to the park and many local restaurants. Gym equipment is top of the line and laid out perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel room was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooftop bar and 24 hr gym was a nice feature too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Boston Vacation 2015

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: It is very central and easy to walk to all important tourist sites.
Cons: Would like it if there were a continental breakfast included with the price of the hotel. Some cheaper hotels offer at least, coffee, muffins, cookies
Location: Great location, near Public gardens, Commons, Fenway park, Library, great restaurants..
Great staff, nice rooftop lounge. Comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s wonderful to read that your vacation in Boston was enjoyable and I appreciate you taking the time to share your suggestions. I look forward to welcoming you back to Revere Hotel when you are next in the area.