Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The Airport shuttle service was very convenient. They even picked me up after I dropped off my rental car. The room was as advertised. In another town on another date (we were there mid July) we would've payed a lower rate but Boston is sooo expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very down market hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
In poor state of decoration. Didn't seem to have an elevator. It has wall- mounted soap/shampoo dispensers in the shower room and I don't like these. Expensive for what it was, but most hotels in this area are expensive. All in all, very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for being close to Logan airport!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Has free transportation to Logan! Very quiet and near a great Italian Resturant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Okay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Requested for a fridge but none was provided when I reserved the hotel. I had to put my insulin in a staff / public fridge. The sheet were not changed from prior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I'm glad that it was close by the airport, and that they had shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness: clean behind bedside table, change disgusting curtains in bathroom, wipe down grey film off ceiling, etc.... Oh, and answer the phone.
Location: Very average Italian restaurant in walking distance
Bathroom was filthy and no one had vacuumed behind or under anything in a very long time. Best I can say is there is a shuttle to the airport. Not very efficient (5 a.m. left at 5:10) but available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay at the Rodeway Inn Logan Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Scary location, unhelpful staff, disgustingly dirty n old room with horrible odor...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Great crew

Posted May 18, 2016
Found the room freshener powerful. It followed me home. Otherwise, comfortable, great sleep, staff friendly, professional & helpful. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Just a stopover

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It was fine. Nothing special. But reasonably priced. Comfortable. Suited our purposes well.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We were just killing time between our international and domestic flights. We stayed in the room and ordered in. good shuttle to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the airport was perfect. The size of the room with the available refrigerator and microwave was an added bonus.
Cons: The bathroom cleanliness was a concern, and the window lock needs repair as our room was on the street level.
Location: Very close to the airport.
The hotel gave us what we needed; close to the airport at a reasonable price .If we find ourselves back in Boston, we would probably give it another try.