Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice updated room and wonderfull staff great value for your money .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Sound proof was very limited. Room was clean but small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It really is a motel that's 20 min AWAY from Logan

Posted May 28, 2017
Decent and nice staff. But don't expect it to be an airport hotel. It's a road side motel with very heavy traffic noises unfortunately. It has a shuttle service to and fro, but runs on the hour. It is also away from the T transit. I would overall say it is a bit of false advertisement to call it an airport hotel. Ok on a big pinch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
nice stay on the hole just stayed for one night.Good staff and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient to the airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: It was convenient, clean and friendly
Cons: The hotel was in the middle of renovations.
Location: Close to the center of Revere; there seemed to be a number of restaurants nearby.
We needed a hotel convenient to the airport to spend the night between flights. The hotel provides a free transfer to and from the airport, but also anywhere else you might want to go. It dropped us off at one of the many local (but not within walking distance) restaurants, and picked us up when we were ready. It was a service that we really appreciated. The hotel was under renovations when we stayed there, so the physical conditions were not ideal. However, the room was very nice; brand new, clean and comfortable. The hotel markets itself as being simple and safe, and that is what it was. The only con was that it is very close to the highway, so the noise of the traffic was loud. Ask for a room in the back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated rooms.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service and the neat and clean rooms.
Cons: Guests may not find someone to help them with luggage.
Location: Located a short drive to airport.
Shuttle picked us up at airport in the evening. Rooms have been renovated and are neat and clean. Basic accommodations. Traffic noise may be problem with rooms facing busy street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ibadan Nigeria

Rodeway Hotel,Logan

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every facilities require improvement
Location: I didn't bother myself to even look around
The hotel has no facility for lift so it was horrible getting my luggage into my room. The air conditioner was extremely noisy and the television set refused to work It was impossible to print out my bill at checkout for reason of lack of paper I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Room was clean....
Cons: Parking.
Location: The Italian restaurant that was recommended by the hotel was AMAZING!!!
Service at the front desk was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. We would recommend to someone else. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
4 out of 5
by Sólrún Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excessively noisy hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We chose the Rodeway due to its price and proximity to the airport which were both good. The check in process was simple and quick. The hotel looked tired from the outside yet was under renovation. The room was very clean, well appointed and perfectly acceptable for a night before you travel. The real story surfaced when we attempted to sleep. The single glazing on the windows and street level position meant that every vehicle that passed may have well been in the room. The road noise was excessive disturbing and generally destroyed any positives the Rodeway had to offer. THINK TWICE BEFORE BOOKING IF SLEEP IS OF ANY IMPORTANCE TO YOU!