Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R MA

Nice hotel location not so great

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Room was excellent, cozy n clean. Comfy bed n cozy room. Location outside looks a bit sketchy and no elevator so we had to carry/drag our suitcases up to 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was just one night and it was a loss less expensive than other options around Boston Airport. Pick-up was good, one call and they sent s car. In the morning the shuttle bus runs every hour from 4am till 11am and after that on request. Rooms are spacious but not very modern. Cleanliness was ok. I had a room to the street side, so it was rather loud until about 11pm. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgium

hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The price, the nice bedroom with good beds , minutes to airport and free shuttle
Cons: For the price I paid nothing . Some could ask for a little breakfast
Location: easy for airport and train to Boston. if you have a car the access is very quick to road 1 North,shopping, restaurant and also 128 north to beaches
I choose this hotel because the location was close to the airport and the price excellent. I was happily surprised by the room. Of course this hotel is close to the main road but the room is very cosy , very clean, good bed. I really enjoyed being there and will return. They have freeshuttle to airport and station to go to boston very easily. No breakfast ,just coffee but was not important for me. Friendly people too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

You get what you pay for... & maybe some take-out?

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: - Convenient Shuttle to Hotel - Warm Showers
Cons: - Noise from delivery people and foot traffic - Update needed to ensure basic comfort- fix broken window
We only stayed one night and were simply looking for a quiet place to rest our heads. Per the recommendation of another reviewer I requested the second floor when I booked one month in advance. While I understand it was no obligation of theirs to fulfill this request we probably ended up with one of the worst rooms in the house. The bottom level room on the 60 highway side was clean, however, it was a bit dated. The window in the bathroom was propped open with a formerly white (now brown) face towel and I wasn't sure if the window would break completely if I removed it since the window looked quite broken to begin with. Much to my surprise there was enough hot water for both our 10 - 15 min showers (one in the morning and one at night). All up to this point, I was satisfied with my stay as I expected the issues considering it's two star rating. However, the line was crossed when we realized that our room was apparently the room almost directly under most of the foot traffic coming into the inn through the night. In addition to foot traffic that continued consistently late into the morning the front desk let a delivery person into the inn at 2:30 am and then approximately an hour later. That wouldn't normally bother me accept the sound carries through the entire inn and the guy was knocking and slamming his palm into the door across from ours which shook our door and some fixtures inside our room. This did not help us get any sleep before our 4am departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bigfork, MT

Posted Jan 4, 2016
everything was wonderful, staff very friendly, room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The room and bed were awesome.better than a two star
We had a great stay at the hotel. It fully met our requirement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Good for price. Exactly what I expected. Close enough to airport. Quiet night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limited hot water

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Overall a pleasant place. Next to Catholic Church for anybody who need to walk to mass. Hot water only available for about two hours. Walkable and also reachable by bus from MBTA Wonderland Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมดีหมด ยกเว้นแต่ไม่มีอาหารเช้าให้

Posted Nov 23, 2015
แถวนั้นไม่มีขายอาหารเลย ควรจะจัดให้มีอาหารเช้าให้ เพราะตอนเช้าต้องออกเดินทางแต่เช้า ทำให้ไม่สดวกค่ะ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The front desk lady was very nice and accommodating. And that's pretty much it.
Cons: Please burn the place down and built a new, CLEAN hotel.
The only positive thing was that the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately the room was filthy, especially the bathroom. It looked like the housekeeping ladies just make the beds and don't bother touching the bathroom. Plenty of hair and filth everywhere. And on top of that there was no warm water so I couldn't even take a shower. I can live with lack of hot water for a day, but I can't tolerate the dirtiness. The place is disgusting and it's located in an ugly, run down area. Definitely not worth $100 a night.