Ratings based on 2,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

a summer's highlight!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Yeah, we splurged! We usually book hotels in the $150. neighborhood, but decided this time to splurge....and are we glad we did! We were treated like royalty......the staff was like no other and we were advised that tipping was not required......that all "tipping" was included in the hotel charge. There were great restaurants w/in walking distance. We also walked to Rowes Wharf and went sailing on a schooner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canata

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Location. Location.
Cons: Wish the price was a little lower. I understand the location is everything, but even Toronto has reasonable prices.
Location: Walking distance to loads of shops and restaurants. Adjacent to the Silver line transit, which can take you anywhere in the City. Close to the harbour
Loved staying at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, ms

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Not one complaint. Beautiful hotel, excellent staff, safe, and great restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: The lady checking us into the hotel was definitely not warm. With her personality, she needs to be behind the scenes with no customer interaction.
Great location, great room, very clean, comfy beds. The lady that checked us in was not warm or inviting, but otherwise it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson, NH

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I stayed at the Seaport Boston Hotel because of the close proximity to the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion. Very quick walk to the show and there are many restaurants and bars close by. The bed was extremely comfortable. I can't wait to stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worthington, OH

Wonderful hotel in the seaport area

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location with nice views of the city and bay. Many dining choices in walking distance. Very close to World Trade Center transit station. The WiFi was very reliable. Our television was ultra HD which was pretty cool. We didn't have to worry about tipping the staff (no tipping policy). Definitely recommend this hotel for couples getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were able to get adjoining double rooms for my family of five for a weekend stay in Boston. Clean, quiet, comfortable, excellent service and friendly staff. Terrific, consistent experience from booking reservation until departure. Recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

New beautiful hotel with city and harbor views!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Loved all the decor and luxurious style and small touches. Location was better than we expected. Easy to get to places and tour the city.
Cons: Not sure if we got the best price on the room with the upgrade but know summer is peak season.
Location: Seaport area has new hotels and shopping and is easy to get to the hot spots in Boston--Freedom Trail, Harbour Tours & Tea Party Museum.
This was our first trip to Boston with our family of four (two kids 12 and 14). We booked late so hard to find a hotel but lucked into staying at the Seaport! The hotel was updated, beautiful, clean and the staff friendly. We were upgraded (for a fee) to a suite and it had AMAZING views of the city and harbor! The shower was really impressive with three spouts (top rain shower, wall mount and a wand) plus there was a tv in the mirror. The soaps and little extras made it all luxurious. Very happy with our stay though we did spurge a bit this time! Also, the concierge gave us a great deal on combo tours of the city that saved us a good deal of time and money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel. The concierge , Betty, was wonderful. She was so helpful and friendly. So thankful for all her help getting around Boston. I would definitely recommend Seaport Boston Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

baeautiful hotel... wonderful stay... thank you!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
beautiful, quiet, clean room... exceptional quality and attention to details... beautiful conference rooms and grounds... exceptional food