Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison

at seaport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location, easy access from/to airport via Silver Line,clean & friendly staff
Cons: parking - $37
Location: see above
easy walk to Legal Seafood & test kitchen, Harpoon Brewery, harbor walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel by the water

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, very close to many restaurants and attractions. The pool is warm, fitness center is great and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had a great stay very clean, quiet, close to lots of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No kids weekend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Me and my husband were here for a no kid weekend. It was very relaxing. Everyone that works at the hotel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location and friendly staff. Would most definitely book this hotel again. Lobby fresh and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton, MA

Clean, quiet, perfect location near the WTC.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: Nothing that I can see.
Location: Near South Station, Silver Mine, WTC, convenient to downtown.
Great staff, excellent bed, very clean. I've stayed there twice and will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Expensive but good. Go to mortons to eat next door for out of this world treatment and food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Next to everthing

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was next to everything we wanted to see most of it we were able to walk to nice view from hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Loved hotel! Beautiful, friendly staff. Convient p

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Visiting with family from Italy. Loved it! Safe, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seaport Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice people, room very clean, restaurant service and plates goods. So if I coming back to Boston for sure I'll be to this hotel. Me I recommend it for everyone looking for nice place.