Ratings based on 2,558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very nice staff. Very clean room. Easy access. Walking distance to attractions and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We stayed for 1 night for anow event at the World Trade Center directly across the street. The staff were excellent, room was beautiful and clean. No complaints, would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: Very soft beds...
Staff is very friendly, clean rooms, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient, clean, beautiful, and very efficient

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe a coffee shop in the lobby in addition to the restaurant. Otherwise, it was perfect.
Location: Near the World Trade Center and plenty of restaurants. Convenient to the Silver Line as well.
Stayed there when I couldn't get a room at the Westin for a convention. The Seaport was perfect in every way, plus I loved touches like a loaner umbrella and dispensers for shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The room facilities were excellent, the room and bathroom were very clean and the wi-fi was certainly adequate for our purposes.
Cons: Having an all-in price when the booking is made. This is a general gripe with the US - the price you see is NOT what you pay!
Location: The location was fine for us, but it is away from the downtown area, which might put others off. The Children's Museum and Boston Tea Party are nearby
This hotel is served by the free Silver Line shuttle coming from the airport, which is a bonus (you have to pay to get back to the airport!). The room was certainly comfortable, although the heating was set too high (which we easily adjusted the 2nd day to get a better night's sleep). We didn't use the leisure facilities so cannot comment on them, and we thought the sliding door on the bath/shower was a novel idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in Boston

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience. Ability to leave luggage after check-out while attending meetings elsewhere
Convenient to Logan Airport and Convention Center, and yet easy to get around downtown on foot or transit. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable lobby, good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Room is clean. Staff is friendly. Parking is easy. Definitely we will be there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great But...

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Every thing was great but our car did get broken into in the parking garage. The hotel security did what they could trying to find out who did it, but was limited due to it was a Boston public garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Hotel was beautifully decorated for the holidays. Close to several excellent restaurants. A delightful New Year's experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location close to the harbor

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I had a wonderful time at this hotel, the location was great. It's was on the strip which was on the water on the south side of the harbor. Wonderful restaurants to eat at on the strip. Also it's location was a 5 min drive to the north end and west end. Which was a great plus in my book. And last but not least a great breakfast buffet they offer in the am and a awesome gym to workout for being in a hotel. 5 star hotel to me.