Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had a great stay very clean, quiet, close to lots of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No kids weekend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Me and my husband were here for a no kid weekend. It was very relaxing. Everyone that works at the hotel were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location and friendly staff. Would most definitely book this hotel again. Lobby fresh and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton, MA

Clean, quiet, perfect location near the WTC.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: Nothing that I can see.
Location: Near South Station, Silver Mine, WTC, convenient to downtown.
Great staff, excellent bed, very clean. I've stayed there twice and will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Expensive but good. Go to mortons to eat next door for out of this world treatment and food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Next to everthing

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was next to everything we wanted to see most of it we were able to walk to nice view from hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Loved hotel! Beautiful, friendly staff. Convient p

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Visiting with family from Italy. Loved it! Safe, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seaport Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice people, room very clean, restaurant service and plates goods. So if I coming back to Boston for sure I'll be to this hotel. Me I recommend it for everyone looking for nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of the Seaport

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Met up with friends and spent a few nights here. Everything was great. Has a pool for kids, workout area, and great food (though a bit pricey).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great facilities

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel has everything you need. A FULL size gym loaded with state of art equipment. Nice pool and locker facilities. Room was very clean. We ate in the hotel and had a very good meal. Easy parking and Starbucks in the lobby! Loved everything about this place!