Ratings based on 2,230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I enjoyed my stayed, the room is large and clean. My favorite part was the size of the bathroom. Unlike other ordinary hotels, the Bostonian Boston hotel bathroom has huge tub with pleasant shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and had time to relax in our large bath tubs. Once again, thanks for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Central location, close to museums and attractions

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very comfortable stay in hotel. Not a lot of amenities in hotel, but staff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to lots of restaurants
Pleasant experience and stay. Clean and professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Perfect location, awesome pricing, clean with a friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Hi Betsy. Thank you for the wonderful review! I hope you will come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great location. But noa additional amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Hi Luis. Thank you for the 5/5 review. I hope we will have the chance to have you as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We loved our stay at this hotel. It was nearby to everything we wanted to do. We were able to walk everywhere because of the hotel's central location. We loved our room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Hi Sara. I am glad to hear you enjoyed walking around our city! We hope you visit Boston again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel, a short walk away from the North End!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 review, and I am glad you enjoyed the North End!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Have stay here many times great spot staff is wonderful and accomdating The hot chololate in the lobby is delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Accomodating staff during an 18 inch snow storm. Great breakfast, happy, attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Hotel staff was real friendly, location of hotel is in a perfect location to bars and resturants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Mary K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! I hope you will visit us again in the future!