Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to Northeastern

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience, restaurant and bar,parking
Good access, great service and great view of the city and the T
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best Back Bay Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Love this hotel. Staff is amazing. Location is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, Georgia

The Colonnade Hotel Back Bay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I loved my stay! The hotel is in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greg

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was great, staff at front desk was nice. Parking over price. 48.00 per night a little to high. The extra interdentals is a little to high 100.00 per night. Not my cup of tea to pay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Boston's Back Bay area

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere, service
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: In front of the Prudential Mall
I go to Boston every 6 months or less and I always try to get a good deal including staying at the Colonnade Hotel. It has excellent location and the stay is always great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We came with friends for the car show. We were centrally located in the city, the price was fair, the staff was excellent !! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, MA

Excellent time

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I have to say the Colonnade Hotel was excellent in all aspects it's in a perfect location. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was what I thought was in excellent condition and very very clean. My wife and I think we have found a new place to stay in Boston way to go Colonnade Hotel Back Bay Boston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan, BC Canada

Walking distance to a number of attractions

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good location. Close to T so easy access to explore Boston and area. Many attractions, great restaurants and shopping in the Back Bay area. ❤️ Boston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location...

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Walking distance to downtown, parks and malls... all the staff was very nice... be aware that the hotel parking is very expensive... and probably you won't use your car that much cause you have a metro station less than a block away... overall, great place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Love the hotel. Excellent location, easy access to Copley Place and the Pru. Rooms are modern, nice, and cozy. Staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Reservations Team, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for staying at the Colonnade Hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location to the Copley Mall and the Prudential Mall. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!