Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to Fenway

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very comfortable, accommodating staff, enjoyed pool! Room was sparkling clean and great views of city!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here because of the proximity to Fenway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel staff was completely disorganized and we didn't get our second room until 5. The pool is nice and that's what you're paying for mostly. The rooms were on the small side but overall it wasn't a bad stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Wonderful Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful location right off the MBTA if you don't want to drive. The roof top pool is a must with unbelievable views of the city. The dining is some of the best I've had! Made my weekend after a stressful week. Felt very refreshed after my stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Close to Fenway Park, restaurants, sightseeing,

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Beds and rooftop pool
Cons: Lobby, common areas and bathrooms
Came up for concert. spent time at rooftop pool which is very nice but very crowded. Beds are always comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pool was awesome. Hotel staff friendly, and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: nice pool, large rooms
Location: right across from the Prudential , walk through eh Pru to Boyalston St great foo and drink
very clean, pleasant helpful staff, terrific location, easy to get in and out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Unexpected oasis

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The roof top pool caught my eye when searching for a hotel. It was well worth it. The roof top pool made me feel like I was in Miami, they had beautiful lounges and a bar. The rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, CA

Conveniently located to downtown, public transit.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a great first-time Boston experience. Sergey at the front desk was very helpful and RTP was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, the location is excellent over all it's a great place to be in when in Boston