Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利のよい、泊まりやすいホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 古いながらも最低限の設備は整っている。フードコートも隣接しており、ホテルのエレベーターから直結しているため、雨でも大丈夫。フードコートはメディカルエリア勤務の医療従事者が多く利用しており、治安も過度に心配する必要はない。また、ボストン市内のホテルよりは価格がリーズナブルでフロントの対応も良い。
Location: ハーバード大学のメディカルエリアのほぼ中心部に位置するホテルで1階にはフードコートがあり、CVSも隣接しており、大変便利。公共機関のTもD, Eラインともに利用できるので、Downtown (Park St.)やCoplyに行くにも便利。
古いながらも交通の便もよく、治安もさほど悪くはない。スタッフの対応も良いし、客層も悪くない。部屋の掃除も行き届いていた。メディカルエリアということもあり、昼夜問わず、救急車の音で外が騒がしいことはあるが、あまり気にはならないレベル。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

great location near Fenway

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Overall a good experience, enjoyed the cleanliness and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, walking distance to Fenway

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel as a whole could use a deep cleaning. Room had a strange odor, dusty baseboards. The room I stayed in didn't have a window to the outdoors, instead it overlooked the connected food court. No natural sunlight making the room seem a lot smaller. The hotel staff seemed less than impressed to be working. Pros: The hotel was in walking distance to decent quick service food, restaurants, and Fenway Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Great location for coming to town to see a Red Sox game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良いです

Posted Aug 1, 2015
立地は中心部からアクセスしやすくオススメですが、周辺が医療機関のため救急車のサイレン音が気になる人はオススメしません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Close to Fenway!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
All staff were very accommodating and friendly. We especially enjoyed the staff at the Longwood Grill...they were awesome! The bed in our room was ultra comfy! We'll stay again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

good

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: bed were comfortable
Cons: front desk
Location: was out of the way
our 3 day stay was nice. clean, beds were comfortable. there were no resturants near just fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between two green T lines

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: It could probably use some updating.
Location: Hospital facilities and not very far from two different Green T lines. Not much in the way of restaurants though.
It is a nice hotel on the outskirts of Boston, between two of the Green T lines (although I've developed a distaste for the T). There is a decent restaurant on site (where kids eat free whenever an adult buys an entree) and a food court and CVS connected as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Poorly managed hotel...a "Seinfeld" episode!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gave my "pre-paid" reservation away....and not even an apology. I had to beg for some type of complimentary service due to their mix up. The staff manager just said "you're gonna hate me, but we just gave your room away". Then the hotel manager came out (after I requested to speak to them) and first thing he said was "I'm not comping you anything". Obviously, an ongoing issue with this hotel. Felt like an episode of Faulty Towers or Seinfeld "the reservation". Worse hotel staff I ever dealt with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location if going to Fenway.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay if going to Fenway. Short (15 minutes) walk to the park on a major road so well lighted & plenty of other baseball fans. The staff was friendly & the parking was easy & right next door. Only complaint (and a minor one) was the constant, loud ambulance sirens(though only during the day). Would stay again!