Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Boston getwsy

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel was a walking distance to the Quincy market. Room service was really good. Everything about Boston was so great. Everywhere exudes that old world vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Just my taste

Posted Feb 1, 2016
1st and foremost; great customer service! I stayed with some friends to celebrate my birthday, it was just what I was looking for. I loved the decor and the atmosphere. The ambiance was fitting for the occasion. My friends & I enjoyed the Bond lounge, located within the hotel. I will be back to enjoy very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Now my favortie hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We used to stay at the W or Intercontinental and now Langham is my fave. Christopher at front desk is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The lounge area needs to be redesigned. It's very cold feeling and for what is spent on a room per evening, they should have better bar snacks... I constantly left the property to find another place to pass the time. That being said, room service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

fantastic hotel near the harbour in Boston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: everything .....location, rooms , spa, gym , pool , staff and very quiet rooms
Cons: restaurants vert expensive for breakfast
Location: location perfect for harbour and site seeing can walk everywhere - fantastic hotel
amazing hotel , facilities the staff were probably the nicest ive come across and were so helpful with everything . Room was fine , beds comfortable , cleaned regularly . Spa and Gym and pool were amazing our kids loved it ! didnt eat at the hotel but places close by . Easy walk from everything in Boston would definitely stay again .Loved the location . Quite room on 9th floor which was perfect for us no noise from elevators or surrounding rooms perfect hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel is located right in downtown Boston and very convenient to many other areas, such a Seaport District, Theater District , etc. We used Uber and Lyft to get anywhere we couldn't walk but many of the restaurants and site seeing was located within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb florida

Very good!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Awesome time with my gf .. Place is great would love to stay here agin next time in town !! Def 5 star hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in downtown Boston!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was excellent, and within walking distance of attractions like Boston harbour, and Faneuil Hall Marketplace. I would definitely stay at The Langham again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great location + amazing staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Location: Bostonia Public House is a fabulous pub. You can also easily walk to the North End and go to Mike's Pastry.
We were in Boston for New Year's celebration. We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Not only it's clean and beautiful but we encountered the best staff ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Boston Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Staff!
Cons: The beds are very uncomfortable. Everyone in our group (10) had the same complaint.
Location: Good location. In the heart of the financial district. Close to attractions and public transportation.
Had a great stay over New Years. Staff were great, accommodating every need.