Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel in the Financial District. I was upgraded to a larger room which was very comfortable. Fitness facility is nice. Bond restaurant is gorgeous. Wonderful staff throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct shoreline

Central location! Easy walk to south station!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The elegance, history and kindness of your staff!
Cons: Our experience was perfect in every way! We have visited frequently since 1995 to visit our daughter who is a realtor for Sotheby's.
Location: Location is fabulous. Quick walk to south station and Faneuil hall. In good weather, great starting location for discovering Boston's rich history!
We were treated like royalty! My husband has a disability and your staff was fabulous. Very intuitive and sensitive...perfect in every way! We had a wonderful holiday experience because of you! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

great hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: it was clean and close walking distance to a lot of things!
Cons: when advertising the chocolate bar make mention of the different prices!
Location: walking distance to Fanuiel Hall government center.
We had a great time here.There are a couple of bars on site.Walking distance to Fanueil Hall. Parking garage is walking distance unless you choose valet parking. Taxi service is also available. Downfall was when visiting the chocolate bar during the month of December it is 15.00 more than the usual price. There was no mention of it when booking it or in any description that I read for the café. Which was the reason we wanted to go in the first place. Overall the Chocolate bar was amazing and delicious for those who love chocolate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great location. Amazing staff. Excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludlow, MA

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
With so many hotels to choose from, we were fortunate to have chosen this one. The Langham far exceeded our expectations. Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations, good location. Great place to enjoy a weekend getaway in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pretty schmick room. Not too sure what the fascination is with the wallpaper though, but I guess it's British inspired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving Break

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room.
Location: Close to Quincy market and the New England aquarium.
Family break in Boston. 2 Adults and 2 Kids. Great Hotel - Will stay here again if we get the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
High class amenities and a comfortable feel. Great clam chowder and bar tender. Really made me feel like I was well taken care of after a long day of travel. Highly recommend it. Great part of the city, close to nearly everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Excellent location, fantastic amenities and great staff - highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved the birthday present they gave me!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: A very glamorous ambience
Fabulous! I highly recommend it... I definitely will go back