Ratings based on 2,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel with great Location!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice boutique hotel great location next to shopping, restaurants and sights. Nice staff with exception of concierge who was young and impatient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were extremely happy with our stay....great location, friendly staff, and beautiful suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

near shopping, activities and restaurants

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: price could be a little less
Location: close to all you want to do in boston
felt comfortable and relaxed restaurant on the premices was wonderful extremely clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

백베이의 중심에 있는 최고의 호텔

Posted Jun 8, 2016
호텔은 백베이의 가장 좋은 위치에 자리잡고 있었다. 최고의 식당들과 쇼핑 센터가 호텔앞에 즐비했기에 쇼핑하다 들어와 쉬고 다시 나가기에 최적이었다. 게다가 호텔은 앤틱한 느낌에 고급스러워 묵는 내내 만족스러웠다. 다시 보스턴을 가면 자고 싶은 호텔이다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Very elegant, centrally located to walk anywhere in the back Bay Area or even Fenway. Lovely breakfast and bars on the property. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Loved the hotel, staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Isolde from Dublin

50th birthday celebrations in Boston

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
50th birthday celebration with Freinds ,on arrival we were greeted with birthday treats and prosseco,we shopped,ate in great restaurants and walked all over the city.we loved our hotel which always welcomed us home in the evening ,had fresh fruit and coffee in the morning and even tucked a teddy in our cases when leaving ! Very freindly and helpful staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Best location in Boston

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Absolutely prime location within walking distance to attractions, restaurants, bars, etc. The staff was exceptional and the amenities great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleboro, MA

Great staff and location!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were great as were the location and facilities.
Cons: Coffee and tea in the room would be great, however it was in the lobby.
Location: The hotel is located right near the Hynes Convention Center, the Boston Public Garden, Boston Common, and many shopping areas.
As a local, I stayed here to enhance my Boston Marathon experience. The staff were fantastic and helpful. The facilities were centrally located and immaculate. Finally, the location can't be beat!
4 out of 5
by Ann from Stockholm

Back Bay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till både Newbury St med alla butiker och restauranger och till parker.