Ratings based on 2,395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsfield, ma

Great bang for your buck

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A great spot if you want a short and beautiful walk to Fenway without breaking the bank. Our family of 5 slept comfortably and the room was extremely spacious; even with the rolling bed in place! Everything was very clean and the service was great. Having a pool to swim in and not paying for parking because of our Sox tickets made the stay all the more worth while. Will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice clean standard hotel close to T and sites

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nothing fancy but big rooms, comfortable beds, very close to the subway and within walking distance to Copley Sq., the art museums, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto Canada

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was fine for what we needed but you need to know parking height of garage- our van did not fit and the reason we choose it was for parking on property. Staff accommodated us but it was frustrating after a 10 hour drive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location, good price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good location, especially for a ballgame. Nice rims for the price but ours had a funk in the bathroom that would not go away. Free parking with a game ticket is a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midtown hotel Boston

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: All of the staff
Cons: Put a small refrigerator in all the rooms.
Location: Fenway park is very close, and there are tons of theaters nearby.
The staff at Midtown are all very nice and friendly, It is close to Fenway, and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beantown stay at midtown

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Midtown great location! Walked to Fenway, Charlie's for breakfast (turkey hash is awesome)!, walked to Mcgreeveys Pub on Boylston St! Shops close by 2! T to North side 1.5 blocks away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄Symphony駅に近く簡素だが広く気持ちよいホテル

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: 駅の近さ、音楽に関係する地区である点。さっぱりした気持ちよさと部屋の広さ。
Cons: 部屋にインターネットがない。
Location: 地下鉄E線のSymphony駅からすぐ。BostonPopsの本拠地のホールがすぐ近く。夜遅くまでやってるSubway,東南アジア料理やが駅の出口にあり、夜遅く付く出張者に便利。大きなスーパやコンビニも近く、食料品・日曜品の買い物にも便利。
地下鉄Symphony駅に近く簡素だが広く気持ちよい部屋でした。特にボストン市街中心に向かうホームへの入り口が近く、便利。Whole Foods Market というスーパやCVSというコンビニも近く便利。Boston Popsの本拠地のホールや教会が近く、少し歩くとバークリー音楽院もある文化的な地区です。部屋代が高いボストンの中では安めなのもうれしいです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location And Friendly Staff But Nothing Else

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Everything except staff
Location: Only a few minutes from transport links
Good location and friendly staff. Sadly the hotel is dated and worn. Everything we saw was thread bare even the paint on the walls. Gloomy interior and dark depressing room. There was no restaurant or bar and only a couple of vending machines for refreshment. No computer or printer access. Taken in by the managed exterior picture but wished I had investigated the hotel further before booking. Pleased we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Very conveniently located, price right, great service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: Wi-Fi and a TV that works
great stay but hotel disappointing, tired inside and very bad wifi and a tv that did not work!