Ratings based on 1,574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not ideal location

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Met expectations of a Westin, excellent standard. It is next to the Convention Centre so not ideal location for sightseeing; staying closer to downtown would be recommended unless, like us, you like to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hakan G. from Macungie, PA

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Boston. Frendly personnel and great amenities. This was my second stay at the Westin and very satisfied with my stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by colleen from fulton county NY

beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Location: not as close to quincy market as we wanted. Too long of a walk for a chilly day. but only a 10.00 cab ride away. We took a pedicab back to the hotel.
very clean. great restaurants, and friendly staff. The pool area is fantastic. Very family friendly. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from København

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
The Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel er et rigtigt lækkert hotel og servicen var helt i top. Vi fik et forkert værelse første dag, men det blev hurtigt ordnet og vi fik et endnu bedre værelse og gratis drinks i baren som kompensation. Hotellet ligger i fin gåafstand fra havnekajen hvor der ligger adskillige gode både frokost og middagsrestauranter. Personalet var altid hjælpsomme, smilende og søde. I forretningsøjemed er dette perfekt. Dog ville jeg som turist nok foretrække noget tættere på centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Byron from LGB

Westin BOS

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Offer Rose Petal turn down service, need romantic options:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the location was too far away from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coulter from Vancouver BC

First time to Boston

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, modern and well staffed with helpful and knowledgeable front desk. Happy to recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Rachel from CT

Beautiful Hotel in Boston

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean, and the same can be said about the pool. The whole experience was impressive.
Cons: "Waterfront" is a bit misleading as the hotel is set back from the water quite a bit.
The hotel was gorgeous, easy to get to, and extremely inviting. The experience felt very high class and extremely comfortable. I would definitely go again.