Ratings based on 1,989 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to the convention center

Posted May 15, 2017
I like the convenience to the convention center and proximity to new development on Seaport Blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston Marathon

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The cost
Location: Whiskey Priest!
We were there for the Boston Marathon. The hotel room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very courteous. We ate at MJ O'Connors, which is part of the hotel, and the food was very good. The overall cost was a bit expensive, but I imagine the increased the price due to the Marathon. Other than that it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

No thanks.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I booked a double bed room and when I got there they gave me a room with a king size bed, so I had to request a roll away bed. Then the bathroom reaked badly of cigarettes, so I kept that door closed. They were able to get me a different room for the second night but the A/C wasn't working at 100% (set at 65F & was roughly 80F in the room). For the price I paid (& it was high) I was expecting a quality experience, but they did not deliver for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel close to seaport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel staff very kind. They sent our hotel a surprise bottle of wine, fruit platter, cookies for kids and milk. They also put a very nice Disney card for us since they knew next morning we were flying to Florida to Disney world. Will be nice if the hotel has free wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Adjacent to Convention Center in Boston

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel room was very small for the price and the window coverings were in need of repair. There was no fan in the bathroom which made it difficult to use the mirror after showering. It was a double room and only 1 complimentary bottle of water was provided each day. One of the days of our stay, the room housekeeping was not done at 4:00 pm. When I called the front desk it was taken care of very promptly. Overall the hotel was much less than expected. However, all staff members were very nice, polite, and helpful which made our room tolerable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect for events at convention center and more..

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Room was comfortable, direct access to the convention center. Left house in a hurry and forgot to pack my suit for my presentation, the hotel saved my life with complimentary clothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the office. Perfect

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Walking distance to the office and easy to get to the airport. Perfect and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean! great staff. highly recommended
4 out of 5
by kuok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels