Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Staff was amazing, hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again if I needed a place in Boston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent location and room amenities.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was modern with cool amenities (white noise maker for sleep, Bluetooth sound bar, smart TV) Had a nice bathroom and shower, no tub though. Good location for walking to many downtown Boston spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The level of service, location, and beauty of the hotel were all perfect and made my stay here very enjoyable. Will be staying at a W next time I travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel and in a great location but I was on the 7th floor and could hear the music from the lobby/lounge area and couldn't sleep. I honestly would not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Apparently my room was right above the lounge because it sounded like a DJ was in my room until the bar closed. There was a sound machine and ear plugs in the room so I am sure they are well aware that this room is an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
An incredible experience, fast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Not my favorite

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great staff, good location, nice size room, clean, but the decor was not my taste. Probably won't stay there again. A little too modern and odd for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was clean and very stylish. It had a lot of personal touches and conveniences. Bathroom was large and elegant. I would definitely stay there again. Close to some good restaurants and a stones throw from theatres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This is a perfect hotel for me that is all I want to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location great hotel great customer service.