Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from København

Kan ikke anbefales

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Meget specielt B&B pga. værten. Sød og venlig, men meget pågående med spørgsmål og snak. Helt sikkert en klog mand, der gerne vil fortælle om sit syn på verden, miljø, demokrati og meget andet. Jeg synes, det blev for meget og for påtrængende. Vi havde "det blå værelse". Badeværelset lå på gangen. Både badeværelse og selve værelset var pænt store. Både værelse og gang var meget støvede. Dejlig tag-selv-morgenmad, der blev stillet frem i køkkenet med stort udvalg af cereals, brød mm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnar

Vi kommer ikke tilbake!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Et koselig hus som er innredet med sove-/oppholdsrom. Felles kjøkken. Ganske nyoppusset. Han som driver det er hyggelig, men er kledd i skitne og fillete klær. Det pluss at frokosten ble satt fram om kvelden - mange timer før den skulle spises - gjorde det hele uappetittelig for oss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Location!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The location is great for getting around on the T and trains. Our hosts were personable, helpful, and interesting. The room and bed were comfortable--air conditioning cold in the hot summer and a comfortable mattress. We shared a bathroom with another traveller and would have liked a clean floor and tub daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
David was Very nice. Very accommodating. Everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik from København

Hyggeligt, rart B&B.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt stille kvarter, hvor der ikke er langt til metro og masser af forretninger og restauranter. Værterne er nogle sjove karakterer, meget udadvendte og utroligt søde og rare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Claude from Rüdtligen

Typisches und sympathisches B&B

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Typisches und sympathisches B&B, Zimmer sind gut, allerdings ist das Bad/WC ausserhalb des Zimmers. Parkplatz sehr beschränkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GARY from Bishops Stortford

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great start to our East Coast USA road trip, more like staying with friends than a hotel, nice quiet location, close to central Boston, walk to MIT or Harvard from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay when staying in Cambridge, MA. Within walking distance to MIT premises and subway station (redline to Boston). Friendly owners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels