Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is great

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location
The location of the hotel is great close to T station, wholefoods, and downtown. I stayed there for 2 nights. The first night they gave me a nice big room at the end of the hall way. But I can hear a constant rapid dripping noise coming from the room above. The next night I called the front desk to report the noise issue. I was told the section of the hotel had electrical problem that caused the noise. So they moved me to another room located just behind the elevator. Instead of dripping noise I had elevator mechanical noise. That was a bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hospital

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hospital, restaurants
The room was very clean and the halls quiet. Staff were very helpful with directions and information and assisting ( the printer went down so they printed our boarding passes)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We were in Boston for my wife's eye surgery and this hotel is in the perfect location for us. It is about a 3 minute walk to the doctor's and then within walking distance to restaurants, shops and sights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

locatie

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Goede locatie nabij MGH, metro Starbucks en restaurants. Acceptabel eten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Great location. Maybe a little more detail to cleaning the room as we had a broken toilet seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Awesome hotel experience. I would like to stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close tomTD Garden

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Close to TD Garden, nice rooms, cost was not too bad through expedia.
Cons: Wait staff at hotel restaurant
It was all good except I waited about 10 minutes at the hotel dining for a coffee and a juice and never got waited on. After asking again ingot the coffee but the juice never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room
Cons: The only down thing is the cost of the parking. $43 a day seemed high, but maybe it is the going rate in Boston
Location: The MTA is nearby which allows one to go any where in the Boston area. The personnel working the MTA were great. They were helpful and friendly
The room was nice and comfortable. Staff were very good and responsive and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Very convenient kocation

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Across the street from MGH and less than 20 minute walk to touristy destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel for a business trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Location and clenliness
Cons: Restaurant
My third stay at this hotel and I recommend it for the cleanliness and the location