Ratings based on 1,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was run down. Tv was small and cheap. No mini bar or fridge. Shower was nearly unusable. Tub filler was pulling out of the wall. Light fixture was rusted. Bathroom was moldy. My room overlooked whole foods, so I couldn't open the curtains and have any privacy at all. For well over $300 a night, I expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good location nice room good facilities efficient staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Affordable Hotel in Historic Area

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location. A short walk to both historical landmarks and some nice restaurants on Beacon Street.
Cons: Not that we were there to watch TV, but not all of the cable stations seemed to work.
Visited Boston for the first time and stayed at the Wyndham near Beacon Hill. It was close to many historic landmarks - walking distance - and was a nice hotel. Because it was located near the hospital, there were always Uber drivers nearby to take us where we wanted to go when we didn't want to walk. It was a nice experience all the way around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Easy to get around. Close to metro I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the shower water temperature
Location: Good restaurants and shops are close enough to walk.
A bit noisy, thin doors and walls. Shower water temperature was not constant is would suddenly get cold and would take a long time to warm up again. Good location central to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Very convenient, near from BL Bowdoin station.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Very confortable near a subway station, just 4 stops to and from the Logan airport.
Location: Not many things to do around.
A two days stay, I received a free upgrade. The hotel is well maintained and far from more attractions, however it is near of a Blue Line subway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
バスルームのお湯が時々水になったり、隣の部屋からタバコの香りが漏れてきましたが、その他はとても快適でした。地下鉄も三本使えダウンタウンへも徒歩圏内。スーパーも近く便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near anything

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Eh. Not a great location, computer problems which restricted room service , tub/shower issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels