Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall , the Wyndham met my needs. Good location, around everything I wanted to attend. Couple of small issues, I had no hot water in my shower one morning, and once (the first night) I called in for room service, no one answered the phone so I left a message, no one ever responded to my request the whole time I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great place... close to mgh. Eating places close by within walking distance. No free wifi though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PRINCETON NJ

It is what it is, true 3 star.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: it has a bar inside the hotel
Cons: put a vent in the bathroom. and dehumidify the rooms.
Location: bars and restaurants around.
The room is rather small than most 3 star hotels. Upon walking into the room, the smell of the room is a little damped. The view is to the court yard of parking lot, and most importantly, NO MINI FRIDGE. The ppl are nice and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great night

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Clean room. Was able to check-in early but had to take a standard room. There wasn't a fridge or microwave w/out paying for one to be brought up. Would definitely stay again though. Was a great location to walk to TD Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Room service breakfast
The manager was a bit surly, but everyone else on the staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, modern hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Hotel was nicely remodeled, very modern. Great location. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great value
This is my second time staying at the Wyndham Beacon Hill...Rooms are clean and comfortable...Food and staff are great...Valets are fantastic...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel walking distance to TD Gardens.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great hotel. Beautiful, spacious rooms, great bar where TD Garden fans can gather after a game. Right next to a Whole Foods Store where healthy food options are available. Door staff are helpful. Truly one of the best stays I have had. Ps - Bruins fans too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Very conveniently located.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This is a few blocks from the T but not a bad walk. Close to grocery and pharmacy stores. Nice area. The room was small but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to hospital.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I was very please with my stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I chose this hotel because it was close to Massachusetts General.