Ratings based on 2,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable, room was clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More portion for the meal. They were skimpy on the amount.
Location: Close to Boston University
Very easy to get to from Boston University. Room was comfortable. TV seems outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Close to the airport Shuttle servic very good Hotel rooms comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Affordable but excellent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
As you know, many hotels at Boston are very expensive. But this hotel is affordable nevertheless they have a lot of equipments like machine gym, business center, shuttle services, and so on. Though It' located far from metro station, you can easily access to it by shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
No complaints here. It was what I expected. Close too good and starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was very respectable and professional. I enjoyed my stay at the Wyndham
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location Great price

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Great price Staff is friendly Shuttle to airport WAs pleasantly surprised consedering the price Shuttle to airport A+. All the way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Not to happy.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I decided to take a shower at about 9am this morning. I step out the shower and no sooner do i step out a maid..was not only in my room already but walked right into the bathroom while im standing there naked. I called corporate they said i had to call the hotel desk i called she said she would talk to the cleaning manager. But not for nothing like thats it..my sole purpose for this room was privacy. Not to be walked in on stepping out of the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Close to Boston only 13.00 uber ride to the north end little Italy , bar staff awesome ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I stayed here because I had a very early morning departure from Logan. The hotel shuttle was available to pick me up at the car rental return which was a plus. However, it took almost 40 minutes to arrive and the drive back to the hotel was almost as long. This may be partially a function of Boston traffic but also, I suspect, because it is not immediately adjacent to the airport. The staff we very pleasant although I was only there a very brief time. Facilities and room were both deserving of a good rating and the location seemed to have some local colour/interest. A return visit when I have my wife more time on my hands would seem appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel, but in the suburbs.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Suburb area a bit run down, 10min walk to train station. Trains run regularly, except between 11am-3pm and in the weekends they only come once an hour. 2.10$ to get into Boston. Food chains and shopping areas near by. Nice hotel, friendly staff.