Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Free parking was the major plus!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel is clearly under renovations. Rooms were eh- staff was okay. Hotel is dated, and the rooms show significant sighs of wear. The free parking was the major plus to this place. I hope that the renovations make this place better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Family Visit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Wallpaper peeling in bathroom
Location: Plenty of food nearby
Hotel was spotless. Staff was friendly and polite. BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE. PILLOWS LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD. WE WILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were looking for a hotel with a reasonable price for our first night arrival in Boston. We choose this hote because of price, airport shuttle and Hot Tub. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not working and looks like it is permanently out of service. Other than that, it was great. Price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel comfy bed, close to airport which is a plus price of room per night was great would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great up and coming area

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: location. close to airport and close to business calls north of boston.
Cons: .
Location: very good restaurant choices close by.
very good restaurant choices close by. nice staff. comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndham Chelsea

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: clean and close enough to the airport
Cons: nothing it isn't like you are going to move it.
Location: Convenient to shops and food.
I grabbed this last minute as the weather was predicted to be bad, and I had a very early flight. The location is near the airport, but a bit out of the way unless you know the area. Parking was free and easy. Check-in was painless. Small bar/restaurant but was fine for my needs. The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was a wonderful stay my only compliant is that most of the other hotels I was considering had breakfast included and thing did not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Had a Medical Appointment

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Nice Indoor Pool
Cons: Everything was Great
Location: Close to Airport and Public Transportation
Close to Airport Hotel has Shuttle to/from Airport Close to Blue Line Station @ Airport Hotel will also drop you off there also Fast food close bye Very Comfortable Nice Indoor Pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
was 9min from logan even in snowstorm so great for layover -would have liked shade over window in addition to drape to keep light down -would have liked queens not fulls, but in any case two/room so sleeps four got in late so cant say much else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, MA

Close to airport

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The front desk person was a little snarky. The condition of the lobby was clean and had water with lemon available at the entrance. The hotel itself from the outside is a little rundown. It does offer room service which is Convenient especially if you're running behind schedule. Food was expensive The salad was served cold but it had a few brown wilted pieces in it. Which I picked out. The shuttle ride to the airport was quick so this definitely is a good location for the airport. If it wasn't for my need to be close to the airport This would not of been my first choice.