Ratings based on 2,649 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Room size and cleanliness
Cons: Offer complimentary breakfast
Good stay and hotel shuttle made transport easy. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. The hotel is a little old, but room facilities are very good, room spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable close to hospital

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Was good to have a guilt place to rest. The front desk was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Bathroom toilet would continue to run every time it was flushed.Two tries by maintenance could not fix the problem.Also,there was a chair in our room that should have been thrown out years ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good minus the construction

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Construction was very loud and noisy. I was not given any type of warning so when 7 am hit, the pounding was unbearable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Free parking was the major plus!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel is clearly under renovations. Rooms were eh- staff was okay. Hotel is dated, and the rooms show significant sighs of wear. The free parking was the major plus to this place. I hope that the renovations make this place better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Family Visit

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Wallpaper peeling in bathroom
Location: Plenty of food nearby
Hotel was spotless. Staff was friendly and polite. BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE. PILLOWS LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD. WE WILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were looking for a hotel with a reasonable price for our first night arrival in Boston. We choose this hote because of price, airport shuttle and Hot Tub. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not working and looks like it is permanently out of service. Other than that, it was great. Price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel comfy bed, close to airport which is a plus price of room per night was great would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great up and coming area

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: location. close to airport and close to business calls north of boston.
Cons: .
Location: very good restaurant choices close by.
very good restaurant choices close by. nice staff. comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndham Chelsea

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: clean and close enough to the airport
Cons: nothing it isn't like you are going to move it.
Location: Convenient to shops and food.
I grabbed this last minute as the weather was predicted to be bad, and I had a very early flight. The location is near the airport, but a bit out of the way unless you know the area. Parking was free and easy. Check-in was painless. Small bar/restaurant but was fine for my needs. The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if the need arises.