Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a great stay. The room was very spacious. There was a lot of room for my husband, myself and our three children. The continental breakfast was awesome! We found something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, british columbia

Good location and easy to find.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: There were lots of things to do less than 10 minutes away
Cons: The pool safety was a concern. CCTV might be a good idea were there is nobody supervising the pool.
Staff were helpful and very friendly. Every time we walked in or out they greeted us with a hello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel on Seattle suburbs

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We had a car, and do not need to travel to Seattle city centre, and so had chosen to stay in this cozy little hotel in the suburbs. We appreciate that parking and breakfast (though simple) as provided. Location was quite good, there is a huge QFC supermarket just beside, as well as many restaurants and eateries nearby. Easy access to the freeway nearby too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The breakfast was good. Liked the selections. The location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly but need some serious updating.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The rooms need to be updated. Carpets are gross and air conditioner did not work well The lamps in the lighting was all wacky wackY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

a nice place to stay and great breakfast options

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: soft close doors on rooms because people don't think about others and let their doors slam shut at all hours
Location: not much around
personal were great, room was above average and breakfast was a nice break from just having bagels and fruit as most do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very nice and breakfast was great. Loved the location!
We had a great stay! Nice hotel and lots of restaurants, shopping, and sites near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Great stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: A small issue but the breakfast room was too crowded with nowhere to sit as everyone came to breakfast at the same time!
Location: Country Village Kirkland
What a great surprise! Such a lovely welcome and then fab room. Two large very, very comfortable snuggly beds! Good breakfast served in a bit too small breakfast room but the choice was good. Amazing reception staff who were very helpful. Just a really good place to stay with a lot of lovely places close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I booked last minute and got a 1/3 off discount which made it a really good value. The room was nice and clean. Loved the pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural Wisconsin

Nice hotel to visit.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room itself was nice and we enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.
We were in the area for our daughter's wedding. Even though the hotel was a little far from the site of the wedding we enjoyed the hotel itself and the people there.