Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel close to Chateau St Michelle

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel is dated (think The Shining), but the room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The counter staff seemed bothered to have to come out of the little side room to assist, but once checked in we didn't need them for anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: The breakfast quality can be improved.
Location: Close to I-405 and very convenient transportation.
Staff seems pretty nice. No trouble checking in/out. Very nice facility, including pool and printers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Location: Great Italian restaurant down the road at Canyon Park... "Grazies"
Clean rooms, great staff, dog friendly... The thing that keeps us coming back is the GREAT breakfast's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet & peaceful location!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice quiet area Nice pool area in Courtyard Very nice layout Full breakfast Very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017
Surprised how top notch & clean for the value-price! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy fan in heating system spoiled stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Decor, furnishings all good
Cons: Bar closes very early (10 PM)
Very noisy heating system fan would VIBRATE every few seconds. Sounded like a helicopter landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien

Convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous.
Cons: You could better insulate room #116 cause it is close to the Lobby and I could hear a loud skype conversation and people walking by and talking.
Location: I went to the Bowling Alley for the State Tournament.
This Hotel was convenient to the Bowling Tournament. It was very clean, the Hotel Staff were very kind and courteous. The only issue I had was that it was noisy while I was trying to sleep with people walking by my room talking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for breakfast.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Hotel should repair the A/C.
Location: Good to go every where you would like to go.
A/C air coundition & heater was very noise , therefore we could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay hard to regulate room temp bed was awes

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Or was ok. Did Not spend much time in the room. The breakfast was great no waiting food available was adequate just needed gravy for the potatoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pleasant stay! Convenient location, next to freeway!