Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located to visit family in Bothell

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: location, clean, easy access
Cons: nothing that I know of
Location: near freeway. Some restaurants nearby, and 1.5 mile walk to "downtown" such as it is.
I only used the hotel for the room and the pool. I did not eat there or use any other amenities. What I used was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Winery for concerts

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Hotel was nice and comfortable and clean. The only thing I found odd was when I checked in and mentioned going to a concert at the winery (about 10 min away) no one mentioned a free shuttle to me. I also called down to ask how far away the winery was and was not told at that time either. I ended up spending about $30 with Uber to get there and back. I don't regret that decision but knowledge of a free shuttle there and back would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great location and amenities

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Needs updates. Hallways need a good vacuuming too.
I have stayed here a lot lately as I am working in the area. Hotel definitely needs a remodel as it's very dated but has good amenities. Suites are very roomy and good layout. Beds are super comfy and hotel has been very quiet every night. It's in a great location, right off I405. Pool is real nice too for relaxing after a long day! Only negative- Front desk could be a little friendlier and personable. Twice I got the same girl and she was quick to want to charge me full price for another night when I wanted to add on. I had to go log onto my laptop to book because it was a lot cheaper on Expedia. Why make me go through all that when I am standing in front of you and want to give you more business!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Hello Pete, Thank you for your loyalty to the hotel and for returning with us. We so appreciate your business. I am so pleased to tell you that we will be undergoing an impressive renovation beginning in March of next year. Thank you for the feedback about the employee assisting you and we definitely would much rather have you book directly with us. We typically can price match, so I will work with my staff on how we can better negotiate and take care of our guests. we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic value, great service. Can't ask for more for the price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service and the price. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: included breakfast, nice pool, easy access to highway, comfy beds.
Cons: Definitely needs a remodel, very dated. Room could have been a little cleaner...bath floor was sticky and not vacuumed upon arrival.
Overall, had a good stay here. Hotel definitely is in need of a remodel. It is close to the highway and the included breakfast is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Wendy R., Hotel Management
We are pleased to inform you that we are undergoing a remodel March of 2018. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate this feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to freeways

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We stay here when going to concerts at the winery. Very convenient with a shuttle to the venue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia

Great pool, ok room

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Shuttl and pool
Cons: Rooms need updating. Breakfast isn't great.
Location: Perfect location for a concert at Chateaux Ste Michele or visits to area wineries. And not bad for a day in Seattle, if you don't mind a drive.
Convenient location for a concert at Chateaux Ste Michele and free shuttle to the concert. Lovely pool and patio. So so room and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Plenty of choices at the free breakfast ... an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels