Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, albeit brief. After attending a wedding it was nice to just relax in such a comfortable and affordable spot. The free popcorn in the room was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Able to check in earlier than expected. Within a short time received call from front desk asking if everything was ok, if we needed anything. First time to experience that first class attention. Room very clean, nice layout, quiet area, appearance very pleasing. Breakfast outstanding. Future trips will definitely look to staying at one of your "homes." Wish we could have stayed longer as we felt quite at home !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, safe.
It is very close to our son' house. Very quiet and great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. Travel to Seattle and back both days. Front desk helped us set up Uber for transportation. Enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a little cold when we arrived
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't feel like hotel, little townhouses.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice bedroom unit for traveling with our adult daughter. Clean, comfortable, nice grounds, good breakfast.Close to Cascade loop, route 2.
3 out of 5
by Bill

Early wake up, no pool, otherwise good.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Most of our stay was exactly as expected. Decently comfortable accommodations. The staff had set up a playpen for us before arrival which was appreciated. We headed for the outdoor pool upon arrival but(it was a scorcher of a day) however the pool wasn't open for the season yet which was disappointing as this information could have been available other than posted on the pool. We ended up walking by the pond nearby which was surprisingly lovely and cool. If we were there for longer it would have been a good spot to jog. Everything was great until the following morning when an alarm we had not set went off at 5:30 and woke my toddler (no recovering from that). I falsely had assumed a staff member would have turned that off between guests. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by tony

We'd stay there again!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
We both enjoyed our night at the Marriot Residence Inn and would choose it all over again.
4 out of 5
by clifford

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast food was not fresh
4 out of 5
by Sean

Parking not great

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. Only "issue" i had was that I had to park over 100 yards away from my room. Otherwise, all was amazing.