Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Wonderful and cozy room. The decor was pleasing. It was quiet at night. The location was very convenient and beautiful with the landscaping and surrounding trees. The buffet breakfast was great and very tasty. I'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice and pleasant!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was better than I expected! Nice, comfortable, spacious. However within 40 minutes of me arriving I was sitting in my room and all of a sudden one of the staff opened my door and came in startling me. Thank God I was only sitting at the table and not sleeping or undressed. She apologized. But my suggestion is to have staff knock before they go in to check the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The place was clean and breakfast was very good. The bad point is that the ceilings are very thin, footsteps are loud when they walk across the ceiling late at night and early in the morning. Disrupts sleep at 630 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Quiet Neighbourhood

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Clean and comfortable linen. Nice breakfasts.
Cons: Almost perfect
Location: Need a car to get around as there's nothing within walking distance. Good if you like a peaceful vacation and nice walks
Nice, spacious and comfortable room in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff are friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast which is quite comprehensive. Room is a quiet spacious and bed linen is quite comfortable. Unfortunately, the toilet is a little small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

OK hotel in Bothell

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The layout of the room. Spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Definitely improve the wifi.
The room layout is good with a separate bedroom and separate living room/kitchen. Like the full size appliances in the kitchen. The standard wifi was terrible. Very slow and kept disconnecting from devices. We were in a ground floor unit (two story hotel) and the ceiling/upstairs floor creaked loudly whenever anyone upstairs moved. If we stay here again we will get an upstairs room, although there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, spacious room
Cons: The bathroom needs better lighting at the sink. The tub and shower need updating. The plastic shower curtain liner needs to be replaced.
Nice hotel. I enjoyed my room, but the bathroom needs to be updated, tub / shower in particular. The sink area needs better lighting. This was an unexpected disconnect from the modernity, comfort and cleanliness of the rest of the room. I was a bit disappointed in the location, in that a grocery store was not nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Very spacious with room for spreading out all our stuff! Highly recommend when you would like a room for more than two people.
Cons: A large mirror near the kitchen sink would provide a second vanity area for use like the bathroom counter. Also, more parking, please!
This hotel has a great location. Rooms are ideal for several guests.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Serenity in the City

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! Even though this hotel is In the city, you would never know it. It is very nicely nestled amongst trees, which gives it a country feel of privacy. And on the backside of property overlooks a small lake which is very relaxing watching the Ducks and Geese play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

very quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, easy access and quiet location
Cons: Larger couch
Location: A half mile is Starbucks, and an array of food. A mile is Costco and other amenities, 2 miles to many wineries.
A great setup and tranquil location. Access to all amenities such as food, shopping, wineries etc.. Plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for longer stays

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Room was a good size, except for the bathroom which was quite small. The room felt dirty, but this was mostly due to the carpet. The dirty carpet likely caused the unpleasant stale smell as well. Most disturbing was the parking lot, which was flooded in several spots even though it’d been several days since hard rain. When I say “flooded” I mean there were pools of standing water each large enough to cover 3-4 parking spaces. Other than these things it was ok. The staff were friendly.