Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seelze, Hannover

Alles Prima

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Location: Super für Indoor Skydiving und Skifahren in der Halle.....
Immer wieder gerne, herzliche Begrüßung. Fühlen uns immer sehr wohl, Danke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anssi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bon hotel, bonne situation

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
au centre de Bottrop à côté de pas mal de restaurants accessibles à pieds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario from Baldegg, Schweiz

Kurzaufenthalt Bottrop

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Keinerlei Probleme in Bezug auf usneren Hund. Hätte ich unseren Hund angemeldet, wäre sogar ein Wassernapf auf dem Zimmer gewesen - super. Absolut gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis Einzig das Frühstück für € 12.50 pro Person dünkt uns im Preis zu hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

superb value for money

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in Bottrop.Spacious room and bathroom.Friendly,helpful staff.Hotel right near local bus station where you can get a bus to the train station.Would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay here and had only minor negative issues. There is no microwave nor fridge in the rooms (they aren't listed as featuring them, but just a heads up). The TV's are in fact tube TV's with NO English channels (unsurprisingly, this is Germany we are talking about). We stayed five nights and had issues parking only once, and so parked in the garage to the right of the front door. The concierge gave us a token to get out in the morning and so was free. There is a grocery store literally across the street (for you Americans, a tip: weigh your produce before going to check out, they are no scales). The concierge all spoke English, there were extra towels hanging on our door if the "do not disturb" sign was up, the room was VERY quiet despite facing a fairly busy street, and we were very pleased with our stay overall for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from Schwechat

Zentrale Lage, Haupstrasse an eienr Seite des Hote

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Modernes Hotel, ohne Schnörkel. Sehr nahe bei Fußgängerzone und Busbahnhof. Fenster zur "Hauptstraße" doch etwas lauter. Zimmer sehr OK. Frühstücksmöglichkeit im Hotel nicht genutzt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans Jörg

Hotel für Jedermann

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis, Zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen, alles in allem zu empfehlen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels