Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Extremely Expensive for what you get

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Basic hotel. No 4 starts accommodation. Extremely expensive for what you get. No breakfast included and if getting the booking via travel agency the parking is not included as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, United States of America

So convenient for Nantes Airport

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great location, walk to Nantes Airport, restaurant good for such a hotel but in slow season they fake being full and close half the tables off. Go to Bistro in upper level of airport terminal. Le Grand Comptoir...a surprise for an airport restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful airport hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised by how nice this hotel is. It is remote in that it isn't near town, but it's right next to the airport and walking distance (5 min) from the terminal. There is a restaurant in the hotel that served credible food. If we need to ever overnight at Nantes Airport, we will happily go back.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Gatley, UK

excellent overnight airport hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay before a flight from Nantes airport. Well-appointed room with an excellent shower, everything spotlessly clean. This is a small airport, so there are no oppotunities for shopping or leisure other than the hotel and one small (excellent) local restaurant, however for an overnight airport stop it was perfect. Staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Nice hotel, Very convenient to Nantes Airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean modern room, warm & inviting pool
Location: 5-minute walk to the airport terminal.
We had a short one-night stay here with a 5am departure, so did not get to take advantage of the breakfast or the pool, but both looked very nice. We were pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. The English-speaking receptionist was friendly. We were able to print out boarding passes in the lobby. We had a lovely dinner in the restaurant. The bed was comfortable and the shower was large. The room was clean and well-appointed; enjoyed having free wifi. The shuttle wasn't running as early as we needed it, but it was a quick walk to the terminal. I would definitely stay here again when flying through Nantes.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here 4+ times. It's deteriorating and neglected.
4 out of 5
by Holli

Convenient Location!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was only here for the night before an early morning flight... so convenient! The restaurant is pretty good as well (which is nice considering there are no restaurants in walking distance).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Close to NTE Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant menu is a little uninspiring.
Location: Close to NTE Airport
A good hotel close to NTE airport. Room was clean and comfortable and hotel staff were found to be polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Glos. UK.

Great hotel for an overnight stay at airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: See above!
Cons: AS an airport hotel it ticks all the boxes. Nothing to improve.
Location: This is an airport hotel close to Nantes city so if one wanted to visit the city it would be very suitable. Ours was an overnight stay so we did not
Would not have minded staying longer if we had needed that. Good evening meal and very ample buffet style breakfast . No noise from airport......sound proofing very effective. Exceptionally good shower in ensuite. The tennis court and swimming pool were added extras we did not use but looked very inviting.! Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for airport stay