Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Close to NTE Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant menu is a little uninspiring.
Location: Close to NTE Airport
A good hotel close to NTE airport. Room was clean and comfortable and hotel staff were found to be polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

När flygplatsen

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
trevligt bra nära flygplatsen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mediokert hotell

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell, inte mer. Hårda sängar och lite lyhört. Inte så stor frukostbuffé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benny from Holstebro

Godt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed I forhold til overnatning I lufthavn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Glos. UK.

Great hotel for an overnight stay at airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: See above!
Cons: AS an airport hotel it ticks all the boxes. Nothing to improve.
Location: This is an airport hotel close to Nantes city so if one wanted to visit the city it would be very suitable. Ours was an overnight stay so we did not
Would not have minded staying longer if we had needed that. Good evening meal and very ample buffet style breakfast . No noise from airport......sound proofing very effective. Exceptionally good shower in ensuite. The tennis court and swimming pool were added extras we did not use but looked very inviting.! Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for airport stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, service à revoir

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Résa via hôtel.com : j’avais demande un hôtel avec navetteour aller à 5h30 à l’aéroport et c’était ok mais en arrivant à l’hôtel, il n’y avait pas de navette avant 5h45... Et même pas moyen d’avoir ne serait-ce qu’un café avant de partir...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Yorkshire

Nantes Atlantique

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient hotel next to Nantes airport and you can walk to it in 10 mins. Hotel is modern and clean and room comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valérie from Montblanc

Moyen

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel d'aéroport Manque de chaleur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guy

de passage

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
pour prendre l'avion tôt le matin très bon service au restaurant