Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood California

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room was good but could you use a small sofa more place to sit down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms , great management

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean rooms...they gave us the wrong room but the manager was quick to fix it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel was easy to find and had ample parking in back for my truck and trailer. Places to eat were nearby, there was a place to walk the dog complete with cleanup readily available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to Hoover Dam

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I'm surprised that this hotel only has a 3.1 rating. On a two week trip through the west this is one of the best places we stayed. Spacious,comfortable,clean room. Quick check in. Competent, cordial staff. Free laundry. Close to Hoover Dam. And a free grab bag lunch to go when you leave. Only Sixty bucks. I've paid three times that much for much poorer facilities. I give this place a 5 plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder City

So wonderful!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everything from our room to the customer service was EXCELLENT will definitely be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO HOT BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I usually don't care about the breakfast, but when you show on your site you have a hot free breakfast, you should. Having a brown paper bag breakfast left on the counter is not my idea of a hot breakfast. Not to mention, the nasty old bruised apple in the bag. Seriously, when you put it in the bag and it feels like a sponge and its brown, you might want to just throw it away. I know it did. Oh, and when your checking in and I say..."oh, you guys have an indoor pool, that's..." and you get cut off to be told, "yeah, I was going to tell you all about it and the other amenities in a minute, if you could just wait; I am still checking you in....thanks" Then give me the nasty, half hearted smile. Really isn't the best way to present yourself to your customers. If you reading this, do yourself a favor and just stay in Las Vegas. The drive to the dam isn't that far anyways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Didn't like the bare floors. Definitely a slip and fall hazard just getting out of bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Convenient in Boulder City

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location to family.
Very noisy. Poor acoustics. One day housekeeping didn't return to clean after coming early before we left the room. Never checked back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to downtown

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Room clean and service very good. Thanks to expedia for changing our reservation so quickly and efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice place great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, quiet, nice tv.
Cons: More hot water.
Location: Centrally located. Check out the Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon zip line experience as well as the Papillon Grand Canyon helicopter tour.
Great price on a newly renovated hotel centrally located in Boulder City. Would like to give credit to Jeff, the GM, that went out of his way to make my stay comfortable, including recommending local restaurants and tours.