Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst BW we have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Bed and pillows good. Terrible lighting and heater. Grab and go breakfast was sad. A bar and mushy apple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nicest front desk staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is a great, reasonably priced option in Boulder City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Only complaint is that you can here everyone walk by like they are in your room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very nice and comfortable with plenty of space. The price is also very affordable. The staff are very helpful. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking to down town. The hotel area is very very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good value for the money. Conveniently located close to Hoover dam, about ten to fifteen minutes drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very high maintenance skills.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: People who work there.
Cons: Swiming pool for children and families.
Location: Its a botomless place of things to do nearby.
Very important being pet friendly. For responsible pet holder - rewording beautiful hotel. Thank yoy very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice clean renovated hotel cannot beat the price staff Daniel at front desk was super nice and gave me a corner room on the second floor lady at checkout was also super kind would not hesitate to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good hotel and place to stay out of Las Vegas

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: all
Cons: xxx
Location: good base for short travel to Nevada State Park
in this hotel I have everything what I need in my travel--(coffe maker, refregerayter, nice comfe room)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked nicer in online photos...

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Exterior looks much grander in online photos. I thought I was at the wrong hotel. Pros: Staff was nice and friendly. Check in and check out was quick. Very clean room/comfy bed and nice pillows Close to restaurants & shops. Cons: Charged twice for the room (called to fix) No room service (shux) Tiny bathroom (at least in our room...bathroom looked huge in online photos) Parking lot view Overly priced...in my opinion (probably due to holiday rates...so I get it but still ouch). That said, we were grateful to find a hotel still avaiable new years weekend. I just wouldn't go out of my way to stay here. I think its mostly the price that got me. I've stayed at hotels w/room service and a lake view for the same price. Again, very nice staff and clean lobby with complimentary coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to great restaurants.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Our room was newly remodeled and the indoor heated pool and spa were great on a cold winter night . We slept great. This hotel is close to so many great shops and restaurants. We will be back.