Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice newly renovated hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Easy access to Hoover Dam and Las Vegas entertainment.
Our stay was great and we loved the renovations. Having an all 'new' room made up for the few gremlins to be expected after a renovation project. The minor issues were addressed professionally and promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oside ca

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice remodel place....price was decent ... great AC cause it was scorching heat that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel and service

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Jeff was very helpful and professional attitude to handle customer need. We was there from a long road driving, but we were glad that he could make us feel better with the service he and the hotel staff provides. Great hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice staff ! Very nice room ! Nice location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, remodeled rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice stay, the hotel was recently remodeled. The reviews from others were very bad, I'm guessing this was the old hotel, I was told Best Western took over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nifty place :)

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It was a very comfortable stay. There are a lot of cool diners and shops within walking distance and the staff are very friendly people. I didn't use the pool or workout facility but they also looked very nice. It's not "luxurious" but I will definitely be coming back for my next Vegas trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$29 hotel for $122

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The carpet was filthy the end table lamps neither one of them work light switch by the door didn't work anything in the room there was two of us and we got one towel each and we had to share a face towel and no washcloths. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone that I like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of Boulder Inn and Suites, I want to apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. We are in the process of making improvements so that we can better serve our guests.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adam

Do not stay here!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk was rude, room had not been cleaned that day, went back to the desk and the lady said she hadn't charged my card, but she had. And I still haven't got the money back in my account
4 out of 5
by Alexander A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels