Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Convenient in Boulder City

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location to family.
Very noisy. Poor acoustics. One day housekeeping didn't return to clean after coming early before we left the room. Never checked back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to downtown

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Room clean and service very good. Thanks to expedia for changing our reservation so quickly and efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice place great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, quiet, nice tv.
Cons: More hot water.
Location: Centrally located. Check out the Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon zip line experience as well as the Papillon Grand Canyon helicopter tour.
Great price on a newly renovated hotel centrally located in Boulder City. Would like to give credit to Jeff, the GM, that went out of his way to make my stay comfortable, including recommending local restaurants and tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good value. Updated room. Floors a bit creaky ... could hear every move of the people above us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel and clean. Close to many restaura

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and quietness
Cons: Provide toothpaste and complimentary breakfast
Location: Great location
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close to many attractions and landmarks. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We loved it.. the hoover dam is beautiful! Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Good restaurants nearby.
Location: Close to Hoover Dam
We stayed at this hotel during the labor day weekend. This is a newly renovated Best Western franchise hotel. Lobby is very clean and smells great. Free coffee , tea and bottled water in lobby. We were greeted with a friendly smile , warm welcome , and excellent customer service by Angie P. at the front desk. We enjoyed our clean and renovated room. Great value for the money! Will surely stay at this Best Western hotel again. The hotel is about 30 mins to Las Vegas strip and about 3 hours and 45 mins to Flagstaff Arizona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Walking distance to restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had an amazing 2 nights stay. We enjoyed the spa. Bed was comfortable. A/C is really cold. We'll come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

clean room and surroundings

Posted Sep 2, 2017
clean rooms and environment, close to starbucks, 25 minutes to strip. close to hover dam. good spot if you are making vegas and garand-canyon together.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

New place, Terrible rates!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
New, but it was like sleeping on concrete! No breakfasts just a brown bag with one water, apple, and a granola bar!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Jeff V - General Manager, Hotel Management
we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are taking every step to improve. Best regards