Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيد

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
جيده
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nifty place :)

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It was a very comfortable stay. There are a lot of cool diners and shops within walking distance and the staff are very friendly people. I didn't use the pool or workout facility but they also looked very nice. It's not "luxurious" but I will definitely be coming back for my next Vegas trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$29 hotel for $122

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The carpet was filthy the end table lamps neither one of them work light switch by the door didn't work anything in the room there was two of us and we got one towel each and we had to share a face towel and no washcloths. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone that I like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of Boulder Inn and Suites, I want to apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. We are in the process of making improvements so that we can better serve our guests.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adam

Do not stay here!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk was rude, room had not been cleaned that day, went back to the desk and the lady said she hadn't charged my card, but she had. And I still haven't got the money back in my account
4 out of 5
by Alexander A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bad,out of 3 lamps in the room,none worked so I had to depend on the light from the bathroom.Went to use the pool and the pool was like 85 degrees and the jacuzzi was cold.There was a big corroded planter that looked like it had leaked into the pool.They gave me another room on the 2nd day of my stay.Don't think i'll go back again.
1 out of 5
by Cassandra from North las vegas

Unsatisfied

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room assigned didnt have working water in the shower. Had to request a new room and the amount paid was not worth it. Will never stay here again,
1 out of 5
by Susan from Mission Hills, Ca

Horrible Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Boulder is such a cute little city, too bad this hotel bares its name! We asked for a non smoking room and the room smelled like cigarettes. The restroom was a nightmare! The lights went out and there was no hot water. We called down to the front desk asking for clean towels and they said there were no clean towels available. Really?! We had to change rooms just to take a shower. We were late to our son's baseball tournament because of this inconvenience. The manager was not on hand to discuss these problems. Poor customer service and very poorly run establishment. Will never go back there!
4 out of 5
by Asaf from Tel aviv

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quite. A bit expensive