Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Smoking in hotel was too extreme for me. Even in the room area it was noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was very large. Hotel had restaurants, gift shop, snack bar, and casino on site. In need of an upgrade, but perfectly fine and comfortable. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Stayed one night, older and need of updates. Hallway reminded me of scene in "The Shining". Kind of an old smell too. But room was quiet and clean and we sleep good. View was ok too. Compared to other hotels we have stayed in for same price range I would expect more but at least they have a coffee maker in room and the candy and treats they left in room for you for free was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Great for one night

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Arrived late and was greeted by Bree. She saw us coming across lobby and said you must be Kimberly. Very friendly and welcoming. We were on the 10th floor in the tower. Nice view from room. Room was big and liked the refrigerator and microwave but very dated. Needs some renovation. Bed was very comfortable. TV had horrible reception. Think cable was bad. Not a destination hotel but great for a one to two night stay. About 1 mile from Hoover Dam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Convience
Cons: Improve the Wi-Fi
Location: Didn't really have the time to get out and sightsee.. Hoover Dam is close by
Great place to stop on the way into the strip.. Restaurants need a bit more of variety on the menu.. As far as the rooms are concerned, my only beef is with the Wi-Fi, very slow and most times I got kicked out after about 5 minutes and had to keep logging back in. Other than that I will stay again when traveling to the area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel/casino is a gem! We had a beautiful room and the staff was fabulous. John at the front desk was exceptional. Overall super experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Everything was great but the food in the local restaurant. The food wasn't great but just okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY ny

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very old, found hair on my sheet, very old toilet /shower not enough light in the toilet very dark, no Outlet to charge your phone you need to unplug your time clock or night lamps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Was only there for a short time, but the staff was Pleasant and the hotel was clean.