Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice budget hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It was a nice basic hotel. It was great to have a balcony with a view of the lake. The pool was outdoors and not heated which was a downside. Breakfast was good and we were able to order takeout. Out of the 4 hotels we stayed in my kids ranked it number 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Boulder City

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Good location, nice pool, comfortable room and good views. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great location, the hotel is close to Hoover Dam and downtown Boulder City, but you need to drive to restaurants and shops. The receptionist was very kind and made sure to give us the best room available. Very clean and spacious rooms. The bathroom was very clean and everything worked well. Most rooms do not have a view of the lake, but we spent very little time in the room brcause there is so much to see. Breakfast is O.K. but not out of the ordinary. Eggs and sausage, waffles, cereal, yogurt, muffins, juices, coffee, and tea. Only a few channel on the T.V. but enough. The have a news channel, and that is enough for us. Parking is not a problem, plenty of spaces. We slept very well. It was quiet all night. The hotel is far enough from the highway, so you do not hear the traffic at all. We brought our two little dogs for this trip. The hotel was pet friendly and made our visit a pleasant one. Pleanty of grass and areas to walk them. Nice and safe neighborhood, million dollar houses all around. This hotel is a great value for the price. There are several hotels in downtown if you prefer to walk to several great restaurants and antique shops.I would recommend this hotel to my friends and plan to come back in future visits to Boulder City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ri

I got ripped off

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I left my brand new Patagonia jacket there in room 108 called later that day and they said they couldn’t find it?!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Was able to change rooms to downstairs which was nice. The place is a little dated but did have current amenities and the pool is outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but a great location.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
This hotel is very dated. The tube tv will make you think you have stepped back into the 90’s. Our room was mostly clean however there were items in the drawers that house keeping had missed that were from 4 months prior (Dated Receipts). Staff was great and breakfast was good. Fantastic location and close proximity to the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The staff provided great customer service. The room was very clean and very spacious. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Macleod Alberta Canada

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Location: Just stayed overnight. Lake Mead close by.
Room was great and we had a really good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Overall our stay was fine. We got in later and left early so we only stayed to sleep basically. The beds were clean and a little stiff but the carpet was filthy. Really needs to be cleaned well or ripped out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We booked this hotel because of a baseball tournament in the Henderson area. It was a perfect location for our family as we were not in the actual area of Vegas. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Our only complaint was that the hot tub was not working at the time, but that is easily fixed. The room and location were perfect for us. We will definitely stay here again.