Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room3 smelled and had dirty carpet. Outdated. I would not recommend. It was all that was left on this holiday weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Conveniently located for Hoover dam

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Motel could use some updating. Beds were comfortable and bath towels were thick enough. Breakfast was very good. Crispy bacon, just the way I like it. Used the guest laundry while there. $1 to wash and $1 to dry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel is a bit far from the center of Vegas but we are very calm to sleep my wife and my kids liked it a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Fabulous view and a great room

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Massive clean and comfortable room with views of lake Mead. Great shower. Lovely breakfast, clean pool with sun loungers and a laundry. Very helpful front desk staff for Hoover Dam info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Louisiana

Good room for the price, close to the Dam.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Good price, staff was very helpful with a reservation error.
Location: Hoover Dam
Quiet room, looks to be recently remodeled, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Quality in Boulder City

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Came over from az to attend a funeral. Room was clean and neat. Service at check in was first rate. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice hotel at a fair price

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to stay prior to going to Hoover Dam. The hotel was clean and comfortable and was close to the location we were going to. The staff was helpful in providing answers to things that we had questions on. Did not use the pool but sat next to it to have a phone conversation and it was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

Fully satisfied

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Sharon

Ugh!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place is much more of a dump than I was expecting. Stains on the carpet, tile broke in pieces and only 1 of 3 bathroom lights worked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels