Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to live

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I like it because the price and location. Nice and pretty good. Enjoy the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Family

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Located very close to family.
Cons: It would be nice if they would upgrade the TV quality to HDMI, or at least component as opposed to coax, really!
Location: Located near Hoover Dam outside of B.C.
Quality Inn Boulder City is situated right in between several family members of mine making this the perfect place to stay when in town visiting. Rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice ...thats it

Posted Dec 28, 2015
At arrival at aprox 7 pm no to frendlly atendants. Room is a good size but the bath room waa a mess. Called to have it cleaned ....the rude answer was....i have no staff.and only one room . Traveling with my 3 small kids makes moving a hassel. So i cleaned the mess my self... Xomplained the next morning to the manager who was very helpfull . Said he would resolve. In all the place is ok .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Pleasant location
Location: Hoover dam is just down the hill
Attractive motel with view of Lake Mead. Room was nice. Did have an issue with the room telephone and some difficulty with the internet connection. Breakfast carb-heavy but also had yogurt, scrambled egg patties and sausage patties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

easy on/off the highway overnight stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet, and clean
Cons: Patio Windows needed cleaned, and sheers were torn/shredded....carpet had a few stains.
Location: Quiet, clean area.
We stayed for one night as we were headed home, staff was very accomodating. Room was clean...some carpet stains. Breakfast was combo of hot and cold. Variety of choices to suit everyone in our group.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean room, bathroom updated

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Was easy to access, just off the highway
Cons: Update the decor and heat up the hot tub.
Location: Not much, however downtown Boulder is just minutes away.
For the price it was just OK. Room was clean but dated decor (still had a CRT TV no cable) Room had outdoor access which in November was really cold. Pool was open but hot tub was cold. Bathroom had been updated and was nice. In comparison to the comfort inn in Henderson, Comfort in wins hands down. costs a couple more bucks but the hotel is way nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great view of the lake

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Quick check in/out. Breakfast was good kids enjoyed it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Showed up and said didn't have a room for us. Even though it had been paid for over 6 weeks ago! Then they found a room for us and when we entered room was not cleaned , trash inside , bed unmade, and towels on floor...we left....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bootleg

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stay here when I go to bootleg. Big rooms, nice continental breakfast. Reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Pet friendly off the the beaten path

Posted Nov 28, 2015
A little hard to find but really quiet right near Hoover dam. Wifi not working in the building we were in. Lots of grass for dog but not close to restaurants.