Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the 1stbank Center in Broomfiel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and staff
Cons: They are currently in the middle of renovation which there was little sign of but they kindly had signs everywhere giving you a heads up. It did not
Location: The 1stbank center in Broomfield CO is a 2 block walk and that is what brought us there.
I booked this hotel so that I didn't have to deal with traffic after a concert on a Saturday night. Originally it was going to my husband and I but he came down with the Flu just days before event and I had to ask a friend to take his ticket. When I checked in I explained what happened and they happily changed my room from a king to 2 queens, I was so thankful. It just made the stay perfect! Plus they were very knowledgeable about the restaurants in the area which is under heavy construction. They recommended a place we never would have seen through the scaffolding that had the most amazing sandwiches. It as an easy 2 block walk to the concert and when we got back the hotel bar was a fun place to hang out. I will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations

Posted Nov 25, 2015
This hotel is going through renovations. Was not told when booking this. Had to ask to move rooms due to cleanliness. New room had been supposedly renovated but had no quality control. Mirror falling out of bathroom wall. There was plaster up and down the walls. Not a fan of prepared breakfast bar. Breakfast sandwich must have been sitting out for a long time. No restaurant per se. Will not go back to this hotel chain. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the room assigned to me. The bar was nice and the outdoor fireplace was a wonderful place to sit and chat with a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff. They accommodated an early check-in for us. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by loren from greeley

relaxing getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was Avery relaxing get away aloft is a place I will recommend for others when they stay in Broomfield
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elouise from Pueblo colorado

Hotel good service we used to book the hotel not

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were good but when we got there they had the wrong occupancy and didn't get the beds requested and in conversations with other quest whe used your service as well had the same complaint not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to 1st bank but dirty hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
There was toilet paper in the toliet when I checked in. The shower floor was dirty. I called ahead to see when I had to check out, they told me 1pm for late check out. When I got there they said I couldn't do a late check out because so many of us were going to the concert tonight. Don't understand how other people staying there effects my late check out I called about the day before. House keeping knocked on my door at 12 and yelled at us to get out, I told her we were leaving as soon as my friend got out of the bathroom and she was just overall rude. I thought I was going to get a late fee because my friend had to go to the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Anchorage

A hidden gem!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
At first we found the location a bit odd mixed along condos but then really came to love it. It is a wonderful community location between Denver and Broomfield near shopping and eateries. We really appreciated it being away from the busy highway noise. There is a quaint pizzeria and yogurt place within walking distance near a neat fountain the kids enjoyed. The pool was fabulous and the hotel was very modern and hip. All amenities were provided and rooms were very clean. The front desk staff were very professional and helpful. You do have to purchase breakfast but they provide a variety of options or you can find breakfast eateries within a 10 minute drive. I highly recommend this hotel for families, couples, or singles. I know it will be my go to place from now on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money, but friendly service

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was not as great as we'd hoped. We spent almost twice as much a night to stay here rather than other hotels in the near area and did not see the added value. The rooms were small and the beds were not any better than the much less expensive 2 star hotels and the sheets didn't stay on the bed while sleeping. On a positive note the customer service was great and friendly, but we just wished we would have saved the extra money and stayed elsewhere.