Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

great hotel concept..pay for what you want

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: clean, efficiencies
Cons: elevators are too slow
Location: great location
easy in and out... slow elevators but everything else was better than expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff seems new and overwhelmed

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The Bartender
Cons: Staff training - Keep the DOG out of the Kitchen!
Location: Great location half way between Denver and Boulder
Came back to unclean room! Excuse was they were very full and must have missed our room?? Waited an hour in the lobby to only have to check and yes no clean room. Again sorry we are very busy. Finally cleaned at 4:30PM. Confusing Breakfast included rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very clean and neat hotel with many amenities. Fridge, nice shower, spacious room and nice lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds, super clean, modern

Posted May 25, 2017
Great spot to overnight outside Denver and/or Boulder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An amazing concept experience

Posted May 17, 2017
Very safe location, wonderful staff, excellent rooms! The concept of the hotel is an excellent experience, well thought out! You will fall in love with this new trend in service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, not great

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Beautiful decor
Cons: Insulate the outside walls, replace hard matresses
I was not overly disappointed or overly happy with the experience. The lobby is beautiful with really nice modern decor, but the place had a almost creepy feel when I walked in. It started when I saw the pile of broken car class in the empty parking lot - obvious vandalism. The huge, huge, huge eho-ey lobby was empty other than me, an aloof front desk person, a dejected bartender and a really sketchy guy using the free computer. Felt like I was in a horror movie where the protagonist misses all of the signs that something horrible is about to happen. Nothing horrible happened. The room was very clean and was very nicely decorated, and it came with a safe, small coffee maker and refrigerator. The bed had lots of comfy pillows, but was very hard. There was lots of street noise, and the large LG HD flat-screen TV's picture quality was bizarrely bad - like 1980's grainy quality. The free WiFi was flaky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in walk able neighborhood

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Loved the free shuttle. What a great service. We utilized it to go to Target and were very pleased with the friendliness of the driver and convenience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of a great pizza place, pub. liquor store and cafe.
We stayed here one night during our daughter's gymnastics competition and were very pleased with the hotel and staff. The hotel is within walking distance of some great bars and restaurants in a very safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The Clenliness of the facility was miraculous
Cons: The size of the rooms were a little small
Location: super close to a lot of different restaurants and shops
The hotel staff was amazing. super nice and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it so much! Comfy beds

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great service sound proof rooms and all the amenities
5 out of 5
by chase dominguez

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was awesome the only problem I had was that my vehicle was broken into and damaged to the point I couldn't start it. and the camera system at the a loft didn't show the parking lot it was a bad day but besides that the hotel was great