Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, IA

Perfect location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Unique hotel in a great location. Loved that they did not use the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner. Those little bottles are a huge waste.
Cons: Maybe different beds. They were pretty hard. Could be that we are used to a softer mattress and people all have different preferences.
Location: Close to quite a bit! Easy to get to and park.
Great stay in this hotel over Christmas. Staff was attentive, hotel was clean and the room was nicely laid out. The only thing I could complain about were the beds. They were a little on the hard side, but nothing bad. Great hotel for the price!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting daughter.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The room was very nice and the staff was very curitious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Business trip stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This hotel met my expectations. The overall stay would improve as the neighborhood develops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The bed was uncomfortable, the pillows were lumpy, and there was something sticky on the hair dryer (soda?). I was most disappointed with the bed and pillows. The room was clean enough but the elevators, main lobby, and the outside patio area were not clean. There was spilled coffee on the elevator floor for the majority of the time I was there. All of the employees that I encountered were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly, clean & comfortable!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Very new biz/home development, so not too many amenities nearby. We stayed for a concert at the arena down the block -- perfect! 20 mins to Boulder!
I noticed that it is a PET FRIENDLY hotel as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Concert weekend

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, clean
Cons: it was great!
Location: Concerts, sporting events, restaurants, breweries, hiking, cycling, downtown Denver, downtown Boulder
Aloft was awesome! This trendy hotel is interesting inside and out. It is perfectly located just off the freeway, just outside of Denver and Boulder, and just down the street from the Broomfield Events Center. The room was compact and clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not so great

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Location for our needs were fine.
The towels were stiff, scratchy and dingy. the bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
No complaints here. Room was very nice, staff super friendly, and parking was convenient and free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, staff was ok, comfort was terrible.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. It was a stiff as a board. Did not get any sleep. I was up every 30 mins :( this was my first time staying in an aloft hotel and it will be my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Modern and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The quiet
Cons: There was only one light for the bathroom which also lot up the hall way which woke up my husband when I had to use the bathroom during the night
The hotel staff was great upon check in and the rooms were clean and very new looking.