Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Best Western Ever

Posted Jan 27, 2017
After my flight was delayed 9 hrs arrived late, tired, and cranky. When i got to the room i was surprised to find it was a suite with seperate living room and 2 tvs. It was part of a package but i think the room was about 120 a night. Very clean, updated, and lots of channels on direct tv including all the movie channels. Considering how cranky i was, i would have been upset over the smallest problem with the room. There are also several good places to eat within easy walking distance and more just a short drive across the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Very accommodating!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good, complimentary waters, cookies in the evening....
Cons: Parking was limited.
Location: Lots of food choices or grocery stores as well as access to highway.
I accidentally reserved through Expedia. Stephanie could not find. She called Expedia because I was driving and couldn't look for reservation number. She called me back and let me know they had rooms if my reservation was inadvertently booked elsewhere. The next front desk clerk was equally as accommodating. They allowed us a late check out because of our hockey game and early check in for the same reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Great hotel, personnel and location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Location: Shopping, restaurants just about everything you need is near by.
I stayed three days with my grandaughter and her friend and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection to choose from. I definitely would recommend staying her as I will the next time we go to a concert at 1st Bank Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel awesome staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff went out of their way to meet your needs. Breakfast was great. Rooms came with a mini fridge and a microwave. The hotel is close to a highway which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedaredge, Colorado

Good quality for the cost

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very well maintained motel in a convenient location. Excellent breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly every one of them which made it a very nice place to stay. The continental breakfast was very good and the location was very central to everything we needed to reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
No far from the University of Colorado Boulder as well as the mountain range!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good breakfast.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had only positive experience. Staff was really polite and understanding)))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder bay , on, canada

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel is nice great breakfast close to some restaurants and shopping