Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Convenient to Restaurants

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, comfort and location.
I was warmly greeted and given a comfortable room. The breakfast is a wonderful choice of cold cereals, tortillas with fillings, fresh waffle, hot scrambled eggs, fritters, ham/bacon, bagels, breads, pastries, yogurt, juice and coffee, so there is something to satisfy everyone. I was at the hotel most of the day and chose to read my book in the lobby, which was very comfortable. There is a counter where you can access tea and coffee all day and a fridge with bottled water. There were many choices of restaurant withing walking distance, and it's close to major roads and junctions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Mills, NC

Great Hotel on outskirts of Boulder

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and very friendly staff.
Cons: I didn't see anything that needed improving on.
Location: There are several places to grab a quick bite to eat located adjacent to the hotel. I didn't take part in any activities nearby.
Stayed there May 2-5, 2017. The staff was very friendly and accommodating from the very first moment we checked in. The hotel was kept very clean as was the rooms. Breakfast is provided as part of your stay and offered a variety of choices. Very satisfied with my stay there and would definitely recommend it to any of my friends that plan to visit Boulder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights after a conference in Denver. It was cheaper to stay there than in Boulder (about 15 min away). Easy access to all outdoor highlights of the area (Eldorado canyon and trailheads among others) ,easy ride to the airport. Some eateries around, more in Boulder. All in all worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Motel in Denver

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The staff at this motel were absolutely the best. Clean. Quiet.
Cons: I was completely satisfied.
Location: Surrounded by a variety of dining places. Easy access to major highways.
I can only be extremely complimentary toward Best Western Louisville (Louisville not Louieville), it was head and shoulders above so many other motels. The facility was spotlessly clean and quiet. The major basis for my ratings is the staff. I cannot remember having such friendly people so attentive to one's every need or question. They truly made this stay a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Came for a business conference

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Included breakfast, good internet connection, great staff!
Cons: A Local newspaper, instead of USA Today.
Location: A great salad place right out the back door and MOD Pizza(Just try it!). Shopping/brew pubs, etc - all in walking distance.
This hotel was much cheaper then the hotel the conference was being held in, and they offer the continental breakfast that the more expensive hotels have stopped offering. Really, who doesn't eat breakfast? Thank you for continuing to offer breakfast - it now makes the difference in if I will choose the hotel, or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything I wanted and NEEDED! Close by to all amenities and a quick ride into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good location, good price

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, good price.
Cons: Slightly disappointed at the size of the pool and that it was outdoors so it is not open year-round.
Location: Easy highway access to Boulder or Denver. Several restaurants nearby.
Our stay was smooth from check-in to check-out. The room was quiet, comfortable beds, decent complimentary breakfast. Don't stay here for the pool, it is very small and only open in the summer months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than most hotels for this price range.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Clean, quiet, and safe. Wifi is reliable with adequate speeds and they have a good complimentary breakfast, including scrambled eggs and hash browns, as well as a small gym, laundry room, and free USA today. Coffee, tea, and free bottled water are available 24/7, and the room has a large fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker. Overall I found this to be a pleasant place to stay with good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Efficient desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, complimentary water 😉. Breakfast is good when not overloaded with people. 😊 Overall great!!!