Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, complimentary water 😉. Breakfast is good when not overloaded with people. 😊 Overall great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel for it's purpose

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, location
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping in immediate vicinity, plus it's close to Boulder and Denver
Stayed here on a business trip and it provided everything I could have asked for: Plentiful coffee, good breakfast options, a nice, quite, comfortable room, and perfectly good customer service. Great location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast :)
Cons: The room next to us was playing music since like 6am. I thought it was the cleaning staff but it was definitely the room next door. It was resolved.
Location: Loved the location. Only 10-15 minutes from downtown Boulder.
Hotel staff was very nice. There was a mix up in reservation changes but they solved it within 15 minutes and was able to check in early as well so no complaints there. Clean room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice place to stay fair charge for room nice staff ps good cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Best Western Ever

Posted Jan 27, 2017
After my flight was delayed 9 hrs arrived late, tired, and cranky. When i got to the room i was surprised to find it was a suite with seperate living room and 2 tvs. It was part of a package but i think the room was about 120 a night. Very clean, updated, and lots of channels on direct tv including all the movie channels. Considering how cranky i was, i would have been upset over the smallest problem with the room. There are also several good places to eat within easy walking distance and more just a short drive across the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Very accommodating!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good, complimentary waters, cookies in the evening....
Cons: Parking was limited.
Location: Lots of food choices or grocery stores as well as access to highway.
I accidentally reserved through Expedia. Stephanie could not find. She called Expedia because I was driving and couldn't look for reservation number. She called me back and let me know they had rooms if my reservation was inadvertently booked elsewhere. The next front desk clerk was equally as accommodating. They allowed us a late check out because of our hockey game and early check in for the same reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Great hotel, personnel and location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Location: Shopping, restaurants just about everything you need is near by.
I stayed three days with my grandaughter and her friend and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection to choose from. I definitely would recommend staying her as I will the next time we go to a concert at 1st Bank Center.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very accessible to everything in the area

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful and very nice! Breakfast was excellent! I believe the eggs and breakfast were fresh cooked.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Conveniently located hotel, solid service.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying at the Best Western in Louisville and I was not disappointed again. Convenient location as it's just a short drive on 36 to either Denver or Boulder, with lots of great eats and good hiking nearby. No hassle staying with my dog, a pitbull mix. Their complimentary breakfast is real food, too. Make your own breakfast burritos? Yes please!