Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: complementary breakfast, parking, wifi, and in room fridge.
Cons: Fridge makes a loud noise when it turns on through the night.
Location: Target and office max nearby - great if you need to grab anything last min for work. Easy dining options nearby.
Best Western Plus in Louisville was easy, clean, friendly! Hotel includes complementary breakfast, parking, and wifi. Room was clean had a fridge. Easy access to highway-36, and dining options. Great for business trips. Did not like booking through Expedia; Expedia did not provide an itemized receipt upon checkout, after calling (after c/o) receipt provided did not break out the charges - difficult for expensing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good family hotel near to Boulder and Denver

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Spent a great week here while visiting family. Excellent breakfast options, fresh cookies every afternoon, and the staff was very pleasant. Rooms are nothing special but meet your needs. Good wifi internet and a nice small fitness room. Easy access to downtown Louisville, Boulder, and Denver. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Boulder and skiing, plenty eateries.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Staff is nice, good typical continental breakfast, comfortable rooms. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Staff were very nice, helpful and personable!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The location meet our needs very well as did the price. The staff @ the front desk were super!
Cons: Change the shower faucet so that the amount of water could be controlled. We are conservative and don't care for full blast water
Location: Several nice restaurants which is all we accessed in that area, spent time house hunting otherwise
The staff were great--from the front desk to the breakfast to the housekeepers. The only "down point" for us was the heat/air unit in the room. There was 8+ inches of snow and it was very cold (low teens) the first few nights/days so the unit automatically turned on to avoid freezing. The temp reading on the unit would only go down to 61 but it felt warmer, more like 69 to 70. Don't know if it was just our own adjustment to the dry, cold weather for we are used to "wet cold" which is worse (we are from Texas) or whether the unit has a problem. We opened the window about 1-2 inches but after a time that cold air blowing over the unit (it's in that window) made it turn on; so we kept turning it back off. Finally unplugged the unit at night so we could sleep comfortably. Once the outside weather warmed to the 30's at night/day then the unit stopped turning on automatically and it was very comfortable in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit

Excellent budget hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Competitive rates in a convenient location for Boulder, CO. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast included. Nice fitness room. Reliable Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Could not complain

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice rooms. Hotel was conveniently located near great restaurants . Breakast was perfect. Id stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from North Carolina

Messy remodel- but comfortable room with good bed

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was being actively re-modeled and lobby area was totally torn up. However, the room was clean and comfortable, albeit simple. Bed was very comfortable with 5 real pillows with real support. Hotel staff were friendly. Not easy to find as it is most clearly marked Lousiville Inn, not Best Western but the address was correct so I found it. All in all, not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Goodland

Construction

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good hotel, my tv didnt work so they fixed it right awaythey were retling the lobby so no breakfast, they should have had a construction discount
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place at a very nice price.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. Clean. Friendly staff. Location.
Very good. Room was very clean the entire week. Friendly staff throughout the place. Breakfast had enough choices that it was not to repetitive. Location was very convienent.