Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel outside of Denver

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel was very cheap compared to others in the area but was super nice and clean. Breakfast was nice too. We are traveling with a dog and they were super aboit that as well. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Pines, N.C.

great stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, the convenience, the closeness to places we wanted to go.
Cons: Good question.
Location: We used this as a base location to go visit a couple of scenic drives and so forth. We went to the Trail Ridge Road in Rocky Mountain National Park.
We were there for a few days and the staff and facilities were absolutely great. They advised us of a dog park close by that we could get to with no hassle and they always made a fuss over our little Lab mix. It was a very enjoyable stay in a great motel in a very good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
A short drive to CU Boulder. Close to lots of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STACEY from missouri

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
staff was nice and helpful. room was clean and large. breakfast food was good.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Fargo, ND

Satisfied totally

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Geneva, Fl

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure everyone was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Grand Junction

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it is a nice hotel, very clean and the staff was very friendly, location was also nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was easy to find right off the turnpike. Many places to eat in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jerell from FL

A great hotel and an even better price!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our first trip to Boulder and we chose the Louisville area because of the lower prices and boy, am I glad! We arrived much earlier than check in time and they were able to accommodate us! We were staying 6 days so we were able to unpack our suitcases with ample drawer and closet space, the room also had a desk and little table and 2 chairs. Snow hit the area right after we arrived and again when winter storm Selene moved through and the hotel was quick to have the plows clear the parking lot and sidewalks. They also supplied shovels and scrappers to guests to use on their cars! The breakfast was perfect with a waffle maker and a wide selection of other items, much more than a standard continental breakfast. Coffee and tea were available all day and cookies were put out in the afternoon. The most beneficial service this hotel offer was free bottled water all day everyday in a little frig sitting on the check in counter. Being our first time in Colorado and worried about altitude sickness, this helped greatly in preventing this and we were spared the discomfort! The next time we are in the area, we will definitely choose this hotel again!