Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the value

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Our stay with short and enjoyable. However on the day before our departure our room was never serviced. Not too much of a problem, I called down to the FD and let the GSA know our room was not serviced (no apology given from her) and that all we needed was some more towels. Upon this request she seemed rather confused, then confirmed our room number and said "uhm hold on a second" and hung up. Towels were never delivered. Aside from that small hiccup - breakfast was what you would expect from a BW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everyone we encountered was very nice and helpful. Nothing else to add, we were only there one night. Enjoyed the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean-ish. New-ish.
Cons: Just needs an overhaul to justify the price.
Nice, but desperately in need of an update. No transition strip between bathroom and rug outside of BR. Sleep number bed wouldn't work, bed rock hard. Called the front desk and they recommended I go under the bed and make sure the device was plugged in. I did go under the bed. I regret doing that. It was disgusting. Just a B- hotel at B+ prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to my sons place.

Posted May 22, 2017
Everything was great except we put in a room for the handicap.I didn't like the bathroom .There wasn't any counter space for our toiletries Had to keep them in our room and keep going back and forth to bathroom and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 5 out of 5! We hope that you will choose to stay with us if in the Longmont/Boulder area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Burlie

Great hotel and staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, very nice room, shuttle to the conference was easy with a great driver, breakfast offered soy milk, wow! in addition to a generous spread of traditional breakfast food, it was a real treat staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean rooms. Close to shopping restaurants and theaters. Enjoyed this hotel very much.