Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel is a little run-down, the lobby in particular. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful however....and the complimentary breakfast was actually fairly good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boulder, co

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The hotel was really gross, looked nothing like the photos online. The room was really banged up. The towels were dirty and the bathroom wasn’t cleaned very well. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The building is old, carpets stained, cleaning staff friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel run down. Hallway carpet in awful shape and dirty. Checkin staff charged account multiple times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Hotel close to Mountains.. dirty and cheap.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room we got when we first arrived was very dirty and a big let down. I have stayed in multiple days inn hotels and never seen one this bad. The building outside looks great. Inside not so much. Things need updated and are falling apart. The worst part: I found a syringe needle on the floor of our room. When asking the front desk to correct the problem, the attendant came up, grabbed the needle with his bare hands and said “so Is this all better if i remove the needle?” At this point we wanted another room which we were given. the next room was the same. Dirty and run down. Our stay was 3 nights and the stay did get a little better. They do have a couple staff who are friendly and they have free breakfast buffet which was actually very good. Other than that, i would not reccomend this to anyone. If your familiar with boulder, this is is kind of the ghetto of boulder, which i wasn’t aware existed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to my job location

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Orbitz
After a long day you just want to go to the hotel and rest,but the bed was terrible and the whole room wasn't what I expected. I wouldn't camback here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but run down

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Staff was nice but this hotel is so run down and in need of updating. Carpets were fraying, tile was coming up in the bathroom, and bedding was threadbare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Does the job

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It’s a comfortable and clean hotel. It is in need of some updating and repairs, but for the price it was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom in poor condition. Roaches in the bathroom all three days...
2 out of 5
by Anthony

dirty and old

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and un kept. wyndham needs to invest in the property. Decent location and need for good hotel rooms great.