Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The building is old, carpets stained, cleaning staff friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel run down. Hallway carpet in awful shape and dirty. Checkin staff charged account multiple times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Hotel close to Mountains.. dirty and cheap.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room we got when we first arrived was very dirty and a big let down. I have stayed in multiple days inn hotels and never seen one this bad. The building outside looks great. Inside not so much. Things need updated and are falling apart. The worst part: I found a syringe needle on the floor of our room. When asking the front desk to correct the problem, the attendant came up, grabbed the needle with his bare hands and said “so Is this all better if i remove the needle?” At this point we wanted another room which we were given. the next room was the same. Dirty and run down. Our stay was 3 nights and the stay did get a little better. They do have a couple staff who are friendly and they have free breakfast buffet which was actually very good. Other than that, i would not reccomend this to anyone. If your familiar with boulder, this is is kind of the ghetto of boulder, which i wasn’t aware existed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but run down

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Staff was nice but this hotel is so run down and in need of updating. Carpets were fraying, tile was coming up in the bathroom, and bedding was threadbare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Does the job

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It’s a comfortable and clean hotel. It is in need of some updating and repairs, but for the price it was just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Just okay. If you can get a good deal than it's worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The vies

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: it's cheep
Cons: Overall updates of the hotel.
Location: Your only like 10 mins away from the university and pearl street.
You get the beautiful views of the mountains, for half the price of all the other hotels in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Horrible staff. Not helpful at all. Breakfast was bad. Elevator was not operating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Like the convenience of refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot in the room -- and breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Room not clean, furniture broken

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: cleanliness broken furniture check to see that the bathroom is actually clean before someone checks in better coffee
The bathroom was dirty One of the chairs was broken The table was broken/wobbly