Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great place to stay! The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you just need a place to sleep

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Lobby and location
Cons: Cleanliness, service in bar, updated.
Location: Awesome location. You can walk to great food, shopping, and campus.
The room was not as clean as I had hoped. Bathroom floor could have used a good scrubbing. The lobby is updated but the room we were in as well as the entire floor could be updated. Pink walls, bad carpet, etc. Beds were comfy. The lobby was nice, but the night of the CU game they only had 2 people working and told us they couldn't serve us food because they were understaffed. Definitely have some room for improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed updates to common area spaces

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bad beds , linens, mattress pad cover..back ache.. Good health club and parking as long as you don't valet Quality restaurant and bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Some problems but hotel staff helpful.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Excellent location with good access to restaurants and shopping areas. Close to CU.
On arrival at the hotel after a long flight we were informed that the room we had paid for with 2 queen beds was unfortunately not available . We were allocated another room with king size bed and pull out couch and promised the problem would be resolved the following day. Unfortunately the situation was unresolved the next day and after further discussion the hotel agreed to refund a substantial amount of the bill and were very apologetic about the situation . We were also given complimentary access to M Club which I would highly recommend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, United States of America

Great hotel near downtown Boulder

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Wonderful indoor pool. Excellent restaurant, breakfast was delicious. Very convenient underground parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Good hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, good service
Cons: Nothing special
Location: A shopping center is closed of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Boulder is great

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: the hotel is very clean, conveniently located, and offers good amenities.
Cons: There is not really anything negative to say about the hotel.
Location: you are close to shopping and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The Boulder Marriott is a good choice for visiting the city because of its location, which is near everything by car. The staff, especially the front desk, is very helpful and accommodating. When I had trouble with the Wi-Fi the young woman behind the desk helped me and remove any charge for it The exercise room is above grade. The one drawback is the room it's self, which is fine, except for stains on the rug and it's not the highest quality bad. But overall, when visiting boulder, this is where I would stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking in hotel area.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nice beds, clean bathroom.
Cons: Mini fridge in rooms, beer available from room service instead of just whine and pricey cocktails.
Location: There was construction going on all around the place that doubled the limitations on parking and it was further away from desired locations than
No mini fridge in room, guests required to pay for parking unless they wanted to get tire booted by the police for parking anywhere near the hotel for free, could hear what the neighbors were watching on tv while as well as the couple above my room having sex, expected better than cheap building construction from the brand name and the price of the rooms. Not as close to desired attractions as led to believe, no beer available from the bar for room service. Overall I've had a better experience at a Best Western Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels