Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Amazing Hospitality

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My daughter & I were supposed to arrive (for just one night) at 10:00 pm. Because of delays, we arrived at 6:00 am. Checkout is at 11:00. The nice person at the front desk told us not to worry & to sleep as long as we needed to! The rooms were awesome & the staff & guests were friendly. I was also delighted to see that they are dog friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Good for group of five

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I picked this hotel for its location, close to my son in Boulder, and because it would accommodate our family, mom dad, 19 year old and a 16 year old, plus one for five nights. The plus one being our 16 year old son's girlfriend. Room worked for us. Just needs a little spiffing up. Carpet was stained, kitchenette front laminate was peeling, mini fridge was old and needed a defrost. Bed was nice. Clean other than carpet. Full every night, quiet, relaxing place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Quick overnight stay before half Ironman race

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Clean, stocked rooms. Bed was comfortable for a nights sleep. Appreciated the small refrigerator to keep water and a few groceries cold. The staff was friendly and helpful. We are planning to stay there again later this summer for our full Ironman race.
4 out of 5
by daniel

a great place for runners to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
if you like to run on trails, this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
by Chiwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Great off the path affordable rooms

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: How small and intimate it was. A back gate entrance for late entry.
Cons: The room had a "sunscreen" smell to it that wasn't so nice. The hot tub had way too much chemicals in it as my nose was burning.
Location: Out of the main/ busy locations of town with a play ground and biking paths in the back yard of it.
Very cozy, quiet and convenient little inn. Hotel owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Room was large with a great kitchenette and tv. The other day spa was very nice and the free breakfast was better then expected. I would recommend this hotel for weekly or monthly rates as it has everything you need at affordable prices!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I got there really late and left in the morning. It was quiet, clean and basic. The staff left my room key in an envelope at the front desk because it was after midnight when I arrived. The gentleman at the desk was kind the next morning. They had a continental breakfast. Overall, it was nice and unique but nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016
A good hotel in a quite environment. The service is satisfying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great walking trails for dogs.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Its price, its location and the areas for walking my dog.
Cons: The smell of the water coming out of the sink in the morning was not appealing, It smelled like rotten eggs.
Location: Nicely located, not to far from Pearl Street Mall and restaurants. Close to Avery Brewing Co.
Good experience, friendly staff at Check in, I think they were the owners. Room was ready early. Comfortable room and bed. Very spacious.