Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great location. great vibe. Great food. Really nice people and very close to campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate that! Our staff is very much like a family here and they love sharing this great city with folks from all over. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Experience

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extraordinarily friendly, and they were very helpful when I asked about dining in the area. The room was spacious enough and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. The floors are a little squeaky but that's to be expected in an older structure. The breakfast was amazing; very tasty and the full service was great. Also nice touch with the bread and cookies available all day and with the filtered water in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review, this is the highest compliment a small business like ours can receive. Please visit us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B in Boulder

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is my favorite place to stay in Boulder, an old Victorian home, with lovely staff and fresh cooked breakfasts. Cozy rooms with comfortable beds make it a great place to escape while feeling like you're at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks you for the glowing review! Our staff loves to share our home-like hospitality and beautiful city with travelers from all over. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I love this bed-and-breakfast so much. It's private and comfortable, but has indoor and outdoor common space and a meditation room. The kitchen is open with a guest fridge and all day tea service. It is one of my favorite places to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience online for future guests to find us too. We look forward to having you visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: 2 spiders and a bug in the bathroom
The conversation with other guests at breakfast table is homey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Jessica, Innkeeper, Hotel Management
That is a very embarrassing oversight. We typically pride ourselves in cleanliness and will continue to improve our efforts so this doesn't happen again.
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Lovely B&B near UC Bouder campus

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Lovely hospitality
Location: Just a short walk to UC Boulder campus and short drive downtown
Lovely rooms and lovely experience. Really pretty B&B with a lovely garden & nice Victorian type rooms. Great staff and hospitality, nice & homey & met really interesting guests at breakfast which was lovely.
5 out of 5
by fenneke

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
You were not upfront about your charges. Will not use your site again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Akram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels