Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything - You can depend on a Marriott
Cons: Construction Phase - Another Elevator Too much walking down maize of hallways More room in Vanity/Sink area of bathrooms
Location: Close to Everything
Typical Marriott-Very Good-Consistent, but not 5 Star
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

The hotel staff was most accommodating!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to great restaurants
Cons: I would consider adding an outdoor pool and outdoor dining space.
Location: I was in Louisville to attend an event in Boulder… Very convenient
The courtyard access was excellent, barbecues available for family cooking. It would benefit from an outdoor pool .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

beware when you book

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean. Great location for traveling to Boulder. Close to grocery store as well as eateries.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Restaurants. Short drive to Boulder.
I booked a double bed room for an overnight stay. Upon arrival, I was told they were completely sold out and had no double bed rooms to place me and my son in. I told them I booked through Expedia and should be given what I paid for. As a consumer, I should receive what I paid for. After a very frustrating exchange with the front desk person, I decided to take it up with Expedia. Expedia did not stand by what they advertised or sold and offered no compensation other than a gift card to use towards a future trip. This locked me into booking with Expedia and I will no longer use them for my travel needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Anna Steelfox-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am terribly sorry to hear that your experience at the Courtyard Boulder/Louisville did not meet your- or our- expectations. I will further review your feedback and ensure this was an isolated incident. We hope to have the opportunity to serve your travel needs again should you return to Louisville, CO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Lakes

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This place was a 10. Comfortable beds. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Anna Steelfox-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are pleased to hear your stay was a "10" and we look forward to serving your travel needs the next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Boulder

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to to hop on US36 and get to Boulder. Also easy to get to old town Louisville where there are some very good places to eat. Room was clean but really, double beds and not queen. I didn't know any motel still used double beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Anna Steelfox-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear the location of the Courtyard Boulder/Louisville met your needs. While we have several different room types, double and king are the bed sizes available in each room type. We hope to have the opportunity to serve your travel needs again should you return to beautiful Louisville, CO!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Frig/Micro in room would have been better
Location: Near shopping & restaurants
Great hotel, great onsite restaurant, clean & mostly quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Fine for the area

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, OK location
Cons: The shampoo and conditioner was okay, but not the best
Location: Close to main roads and close drive to Denver
The room was very clean and temperature controlled from a thermostat. There was a small cafe in the lobby that you could buy food from if you wanted a meal. They also left out cookies toward the end of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient breakfast buffet, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice Clean Hotel in excellent location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Excellent location near many businesses, restaurants, outdoor activities.
Clean and friendly staff. Close to highway and easy access. Near Boulder Colorado and outdoor activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Anna Steelfox-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel worked well for your needs. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by thomas from Duluth,MN

Great but for one thing.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The vanity light is not acceptable. I use CFLs at home but this is so dim that it is not usable for shaving or certainly makeup application! King bed is a downsized one? Never see this before. Room taxes are 20% I believe.