Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is your average, over priced hotel. Clean etc, but we would have preferred a B and B. We always know that hotel staying is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Queen suite is enormous (handicap access even though not requested); everything needed for a comfortable stay. Service was excellent. Wish there were a breakfast buffet instead of little cafe $. We picked up groceries & ate cheaply in the room. Stores, restaurants, etc of all sorts within 1/2 mile. Did not use pool or whirlpool but it looked nice & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by tracy.berton@whitelodging.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Tracy Berton/ General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Location: Great dinning very close
Could not get internet connection strong enough to watch a movie on my kindle fire but other than that it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
After a three day drive the smiling friendly employees were wonderful. They were helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Always an excellent stay there.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This is our third stay at this hotel. We have family in the Denver area and this hotel is a great location for us. It is not just location, as the breakfast restaurant is excellent and courteousness of the front desk is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Business

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to where I needed to be. Here for business. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Arnegard North Dakota

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful except finding a bottle of pills in the dresser drawer
5 out of 5
by Robert from Colorado Springs

Great Staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very tasty.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Aspen CO

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
That is not a gym!!! Not even and exercise bike. had only two ellipita=cals and one treadmill and a weight bench!!