Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee , ma

Love the location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Just a wonderful stay. Hotel was very clean friendly employees will be staying there again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...close to downtown Boulder

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This hotel is always very pleasant...convenient - 5 mins away from downtown Boulder, 28th Street and surrounding shopping areas and 10 mins away from Pearl Street. The campus is also only 10 mins away. Very easy to find right off Foothill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly comfortable stay in Boulder

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very clean, modern hotel with a nice and professional staff. Be aware that train tracks are within close proximity and trains can sometimes be heard early in the morning. It's best to ask for a room on the Courtyard side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacifica Ca

Okay hotel but not full service

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Too pricey not to be a full service hotel. No food available between 10:00a.m. And 5:00 p.m. And no room service. Limited snacks available in 'snack' shop. And expensive. I only met two of the staff at front desk. One nice. One not too friendly. Room comfortabe enough. Found it to be just an okay hotel. would stay elsewhere iwhen I visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by fred, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I apologize that you were not aware of food and drink availability in our Market 24 hours each day and that your stay did not meet your expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to gain your service in the future. Kind Regards, Fred Warren Courtyard by Marriott Boulder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Pleasant, comfortable, good location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The later check-out time and the location were pluses. Also, the rate was very reasonable when considering the quality and Boulder location.
Location: It was easy to find this hotel and to navigate Boulder from this location. We attended the Folklife Festival on the Pearl Street Mall--fun!
Although it was a short, one-night stay, we found this hotel to be pleasant and comfortable. We enjoyed the swimming pool and spa, but, unfortunately, didn't have the opportunity to dine in. It was centrally located and a good home base for exploring the city.
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, quiet and restful!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: All the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful!
Cons: The room was very comfortable, but it was not well lit. The bathroom was not well lit at all and was a little shabby.
Location: Kinda' hard to find without mapping it! BUT, very quiet and restful. I appreciated that.
I enjoyed my stay - mostly because of the quiet and the friendly staff. It was a busy weekend, and I didn't get to take advantage of the amenities offered.