Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: I left my wallet in my room. When I realized it, I called. "Yes, the maid found it. It's in the safe." Now how marvelous is that?
Easy to find. Room was clean & comfy. Starbucks on site a big +.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased we were able to return the wallet you left behind and you found the hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to serve you again soon. Kind Regards, Fred Warren General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Boulder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased we were able to return the wallet you left behind and you found the hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to serve you again soon. Kind Regards, Fred Warren General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Boulder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Service and Quiet

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Front desk was very courteous and helpful. The hotel was and in good condition and the only small issue I had was a bug on the ceiling that I had to kill. Other than that, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Convenience with a touch of privacy

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: It was fairly neat and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating when asked to help with something. Easy to get to and from where I needed to be.
Cons: Staff could be a bit more attentive not standing around. Do that in the break room. Some more training for food service staff. They seemed very new.
Location: I was visiting on family business and had limited time to enjoy the surroundings, did have a chance to visit Nederland briefly. It was a great drive!
Overall experience was good, however first room I was given key for was not ready for me. It was having a "deep clean" which the front desk was not aware. Was moved next door and everything was nice. The bathroom ceiling has some water issues because there is no fan. Strange. Also housekeeping didn't clean bathroom sink on the second day. Coffee stains were still there from the morning when I dumped my cup. Otherwise housekeeping did a good job. The breakfast/eating area was nice and they made accommodations to the menu for my food allergies. They did bring me the wrong side and forgot my coffee but made changes quickly. However, one thing I did noticed was the staff standing around talking about their weekend plans and on their cell phones on personal calls. This is not professional. I am involved with the hotel industry and thought you should know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury Park, CA

Just a short drive to Pearl Street Mall

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with a coffee bar in the lobby. Good location down the road from Pearl Street Mall. Our only complaint was some noisy neighbors who decided to continue partying at 3 to 4 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice clean modern hotel close to shopping and CU

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nice modern rooms, great amenities. Clean, staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room with fantastic view!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved this hotel for a conference. We chose this hotel because it was close enough from the Pearl Street Mall to enjoy the multitudes of shopping and dining options but be far enough to not be bothered by the crowds. We arrived mid-week and were fortunate enough to get a room with a fantastic view! Our minor complaint was the mini fridge made noises which was more noticeable at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Liked the place.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abby from KCMO

Pretty standard hotel with some little problems

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I agree with some of the other reviewers about the train noise and thin walls. We were unlucky enough to have a family next to us with an infant that was intermittently fussy. I did ask for a "room with a view" and was given a room with a balcony wedged into a pine tree that masked the office buildings next door. Definitely not the mountain view I wanted but it probably kept it quieter as there is a super busy street/highway on the mountain side of the building. Also, SUPER disappointed that the rooms didn't have Fox Sports. We are from KC and the Royals were playing the final game that got them into the World Series. We watched most of the game at the nearby Fate Brewery (so great) and then had to listen to ESPN radio for the last three innings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right by where we needed to be.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
very accessible and near everything we needed in Boulder