Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, USA

Will Stay Again!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: New and up coming neighborhood. Plenty of shopping, though not walking distance.
Loved the room and location. Up and coming area. Only down fall, which wasn't too terrible really, was that when you turned the bathroom lights on, it shone on the bed area - not cool for the person still sleeping. Loved that the windows open to get fresh air. Felt like a small studio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel across from Interlocken

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice newer hotel across from Interlocken, full one bedroom suites are much more roomy and preferable to the studio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Nice short drive to downtown Denver as well as Boulder.
Quick check in, clean rooms, kitchen in room was great and so was breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel was very clean and the staff was professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: We were 30-45 minutes away from everything we wanted to do.... Very convenient !
Clean hotel in a great location .... Near Boulder, Golden and Denver. Only complaint would be room was somewhat noisy... A/C and road noise.... We had an end room which may have compounded the problem. Breakfast was excellent and staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel was excellent. Only complaint I would have, is that although it is a suite, the bedroom is open to the living roo, with a tv between the 2 rooms on open shelves. Hard to get to sleep when spouse wants to stay up and watch tv half the night. Bed was super comfortable and everything else was brand new and as advertised. This is a new area, so you are not within walking distance of anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA.

Nice but didn't meet expectations.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The front entrance was closed for repairs to the driveway. All access was through a side door. The front desk staff seemed distracted at check-in. There was to be an envelope at the front desk addressed to us with important information. Neither the desk clerk nor two other people stereo able to find it. Another employee who was standing nearby noticed envelopes lying right on desk next to a phone. He picked them up, looked under a post-it note attached to it and it was clearly marked with our name. The other people appeared prepared to just dismiss it with a "oh well, it's not here". There was no bell service offered and when I brought the luggage cart back down and asked the fellow who had found the envelope, if we could get a second luggage rack for our room, he indicated that he didn't think that was possible and then said he didn't know what it was. These initial contactsomeone with the hotel staff left a bad impression. Subsequent contact with other staff was much more professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, Please accept my sincere apology for your poor arrival experience. I'm very sorry that you did not find our associates helpful. We appreciate your feedback and I have already reviewed it with the team to foster improvements. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms are big
I stayed there for 2 days and have no complaints, there was some renovation going on main entrance but problems with that at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast selection in the morning. Very quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to Boulder

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel was great! Close enough to Boulder, took 10 min to get there. Nice pool. Full breakfast, great to fuel up before hiking trips. Staff was super friendly. Bed was very comfy. We had no complaints!