Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent breakfast selection in the morning. Very quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to Boulder

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel was great! Close enough to Boulder, took 10 min to get there. Nice pool. Full breakfast, great to fuel up before hiking trips. Staff was super friendly. Bed was very comfy. We had no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

New-Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great new hotel- room was spacious, bed was super comfy. Only a short 10 min drive to Boulder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, convenient.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We really liked the hotel but the King Suite couch bed was pretty uncomfortable and kids ended up in bed with us. Overall, the service and cleanliness of hotel was superior. We will stay there again. We will recommend this hotel as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very efficient and helpful. Surprisingly good breakfast.
Cons: The fan on the air condition blew toward the bed.
Location: It's between Boulder and Denver so location was very convenient when flying into Denver and visiting Boulder without being as pricey as Denver itself.
We were there mainly to sleep and have breakfast in the morning then we were on the road during the day. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast included freshly made hot food and varied from day to day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not as Expected

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel did not live up to expectations based on other Hyatt House stays. Facilities were tired (with exception of kitchen in room; front desk staff rated from excellent to mediocre depending who was on; room cleaning missed one day - called front desk to inquire about having it cleaned and was told cleaning staff gone for day...though they finally did have someone come that evening. It wasn't a terrible stay but would not stay again given remote location, high price and having better choices in or closer to Boulder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from Hyatt. The details definitely do make a trip and we regret we missed the mark. Your feedback provides us with the valuable information we need to improve the guest experience. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Huge shower, comfy bed, kitchenette with full fridge and 2 burner stove. Outdoor pool was clean, as was laundry room. Many options at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyatt stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel.... Great rooms.... Beautiful Patio next to pool!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice, clean room with a great view

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: There is a nice sized mall close to the hotel...we shopped a while, since we got into town before we could check into our room.
My daughter and I stayed here for 4 nights and were very happy with the hotel and our room. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and quiet, the outdoor covered patio was great for me to relax in while my daughter swam in the pool. If we travel back to the Denver area we will be staying here again. The location was nice (only an hour to Estes Park) and even though there's construction going on close by it wasn't noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: After two weeks with two adults and two kids in one room... the room could have been bigger... but it was a great price and so we have no complaints
For us it was a great location - we loved the outside pool and the cabana adjacent to it.