Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice but payed for a bath tub and did not get one.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I told front desk upon check that I paid for bath tub in room and my room does not have one. The room would not give me room with a bath tub . Since I paid for it through Expedia , I spent. Over an hour on the phone with the Hyatt/Expedia trying to get a bath tub and was finally supplied a &25 Expedia coupon,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, clean, staff very pleasant,

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: wait staff and cleanliness of room
Cons: nothing
Location: we stayed there to go to the Fray concert
great atmosphere and staff very accommodating. Awesome that there is a full size frige in every room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Looks new, is not

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing, will not return
Cons: Read above about "my experience"
Very disappointing! Was not informed there would not be any housekeeping services on Thanksgiving, still charged full rate. Advertise breakfast starts at 6:30am, on get away day went for breakfast at 6:30am and was told the hot food doesn't come out until 7am, Really! I need to leave for home by 7am. Carpet in room was frayed, furnishings are out dated, work area is located in bedroom, this hotel is in need of a renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, I'm very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location wonderful room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loved my stay. Beautiful room and great location. Staff was excellent and complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Well Priced Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location at a good price. Very nice room and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CU Boulder Football Trip

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
A little concerned with bug bites from the bed. Woke up each morning with bites on legs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Florida

One disappointment

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Centrally located to roadways and restaurants and shopping but can not walk to these places
My second time staying. My disappointment was the last time I was told if I was staying my family could join me for breakfast. This time they wanted to charge $15.00 per person. There breakfast is good, not that good. Not only do I stay there I paid extra for a one bedroom and then had to pay more for breakfast SOMEPLACE else. The good news is they do make home made omelette 's , bed is comfortable, room is quiet, clean and was very happy except for family not being able to join me for breakfast