Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice but payed for a bath tub and did not get one.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I told front desk upon check that I paid for bath tub in room and my room does not have one. The room would not give me room with a bath tub . Since I paid for it through Expedia , I spent. Over an hour on the phone with the Hyatt/Expedia trying to get a bath tub and was finally supplied a &25 Expedia coupon,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, clean, staff very pleasant,

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: wait staff and cleanliness of room
Cons: nothing
Location: we stayed there to go to the Fray concert
great atmosphere and staff very accommodating. Awesome that there is a full size frige in every room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Looks new, is not

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing, will not return
Cons: Read above about "my experience"
Very disappointing! Was not informed there would not be any housekeeping services on Thanksgiving, still charged full rate. Advertise breakfast starts at 6:30am, on get away day went for breakfast at 6:30am and was told the hot food doesn't come out until 7am, Really! I need to leave for home by 7am. Carpet in room was frayed, furnishings are out dated, work area is located in bedroom, this hotel is in need of a renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, I'm very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location wonderful room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loved my stay. Beautiful room and great location. Staff was excellent and complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Love this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Florida

One disappointment

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Centrally located to roadways and restaurants and shopping but can not walk to these places
My second time staying. My disappointment was the last time I was told if I was staying my family could join me for breakfast. This time they wanted to charge $15.00 per person. There breakfast is good, not that good. Not only do I stay there I paid extra for a one bedroom and then had to pay more for breakfast SOMEPLACE else. The good news is they do make home made omelette 's , bed is comfortable, room is quiet, clean and was very happy except for family not being able to join me for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Friendly folk..some noise by the fire pit at night which made you close your windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Wasn't the Hyatt experience I've had elsewhere

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing particular. It was a place to rest on my road trip that was at reasonable price for the area--
Cons: It wasn't as cool or cozy as other Hyatts I've stayed in the US.
The room was ok once I was moved into a room that didn't have mechanical issues. I also required a roll-in shower due to my wheelchair and there was no attached shower seat. I asked for a room with one and was brought a portable shower chair to use-- the shower floor tile wasn't level so the chair wobbled. Since I had to move rooms no one offered to help me into the new room. It was awkward. The first floor ADA room was rented to a non ADA patron; they moved me to third floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry that you had to move rooms. I'm sure that was frustration and I regret that our team was not more helpful. We appreciate your feedback as it heightens our awareness and fosters improvements. Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, USA

Will Stay Again!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: New and up coming neighborhood. Plenty of shopping, though not walking distance.
Loved the room and location. Up and coming area. Only down fall, which wasn't too terrible really, was that when you turned the bathroom lights on, it shone on the bed area - not cool for the person still sleeping. Loved that the windows open to get fresh air. Felt like a small studio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel across from Interlocken

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice newer hotel across from Interlocken, full one bedroom suites are much more roomy and preferable to the studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Nice short drive to downtown Denver as well as Boulder.
Quick check in, clean rooms, kitchen in room was great and so was breakfast as well.